Department Directory

Ellen Hawthorne
Director, Event and Conference Services

Office: Craven Hall 4700
hawthorn@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8894
Dana Pruett
Business Office Coordinator

Office: Craven Hall 4700
dpruett@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8871
Brad Atherton
Series25 Administrator

Office: Craven Hall 4700
batherto@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8890
Liz Grace Baird
Event Planner

Office: Craven Hall 4700
lbaird@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8893
Peter Perera
Logistics Lead

Office: Craven Hall 4400
pperera@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8899
Megan Simpson
Event Planner

Office: Craven Hall 4700
msimpson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8892
Kara Landrith, CMP
Conference Coordinator

Office: Craven Hall 4700
klandrith@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8898
Jenny Lou Cardinal
Event Assistant

Office: Craven Hall 4700
eventassistant@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8800
Chonya Tongdee
Event Assistant

Office: Craven Hall 4700
(760) 750-8800
True Nare
Event Assistant

Office: Craven Hall 4700
(760) 750-8800
Gustavo Parra
Community Service Specialist

Office: Craven Hall 4400
gparra@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8899
Mike Tili
Event Laborer

Office: Craven Hall 4400
mtili@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8899