department menu

Facility Services Staff Directory

Floyd Dudley II
Director, Facility Services
Office: USB
fldudley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4624
Jennifer Martin
Assistant to the Director
Office: USB
jrmartin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4609
Jennifer
George Martinez
Assistant Director
Office: USB
gmartine@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4608
Ariel Villanueva
Facilities Manager
Office: USB
avillanu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Ariel
Mike Rosales
Electrician
Office: USB
mrosales@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
David Adams
Automotive & Equipment Mechanic
Office: USB
dadams@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
David
John Adams
Lead Locksmith
Office: USB
joadams@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Isidro Alvarez
Lead Groundsworker
Office: USB
ialvarez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Isidro
Brian Andreasen
Electrician
(760) 750-4600
Victor Chavez
Lead Day Custodian
Office: USB
vchavez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Robby Dadiego
Apprentice Electrician
Office: USB
rdadiego@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Robby
Eric Deinhardt
Painter
(760) 750-4600
Eric
James Dimartino
Laborer
(760) 750-4600
James
David Egger
Maintenance Mechanic
Office: USB
degger@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
David
Bryan Fisher
Project Supervisor
Office: USB
bfisher@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Bryan
Hector Gomez
Groundsworker
Office: USB
hgomez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Scott Gorsuch
Supervising Electrician
Office: USB
sgorsuch@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Scott
Randall Hegner
Facility Worker II
Office: USB
rhegner@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Randall
Ian Irvine III
Plumber
Office: Central Plant
iirvine@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Ricardo Jacobo
Irrigation Specialist
Office: USB
rjacobo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Cal Kidd
Building Maintenance Supervisor
Office: Central Plant
ckidd@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Cal
Brian Liapes
Lead Carpenter
Office: USB
bliapes@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Brian
Rafael Lopez
Laborer
Office: USB
rlopez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Rafael
Nicolas Magana
Lead Automotive & Equipment Mechanic
Office: USB
nmagana@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Nicolas
Jose Molina
Custodian
Office: USB
jmolina@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Gilbert Munoz
Laborer
Office: USB
gmunoz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Gilbert
Jesus Munoz
Facility Worker 1
Office: Central Plant
jmunoz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Jesus
Elijah Pauser
Lead Painter
Office: USB
epauser@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Elijah
Patrick Pelonero
Maintenance Mechanic
Office: USB
pelonero@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Patrick
Sara Persson
Student Assistant
Office: USB
(760) 750-4600
Doug Pilien
Locksmith
Office: USB
dpilien@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Doug
Dennis Quiroga
Facility Worker II
Office: USB
dquiroga@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Paulette Renfro
Administrative Assistant
Office: USB
prenfro@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4606
Paulette
Jose Robinson
Custodian
(760) 750-4600
Maria Solorio
Custodian
Office: USB
msolorio@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Michael Treadway
Supervising Locksmith & Access Control
Office: USB
treadway@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Michael
Justin Turk
Lead Plumber
Office: Central Plant
jturk@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Justin
Anna Vazquez Reyes
Custodian
(760) 750-4600
Ron Williams
Maintenance Mechanic
Office: USB
rowillia@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Ron
Gregory Wilson
Maintenance Mechanic
Office: USB
gwilson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Gregory
Jayce Yardley
Facility Worker II
Office: USB
jyardley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Jayce