department menu

Facility Services Staff Directory

Floyd Dudley II
Director, Facility Services
Office: USB
fldudley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4624
Jennifer Martin
Assistant to the Director
(760) 750-4609
Jennifer
George Martinez
Assistant Director
Office: USB
gmartine@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4608
Gerard McQuade
Chief Engineer
Office: Central Plant
gmcquade@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Gerard
Ariel Villanueva
Facilities Manager
(760) 750-4600
Ariel
John Adams
Lead Locksmith
(760) 750-4600
David Adams
Automotive & Equipment Mechanic
Office: USB
dadams@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
David
Isidro Alvarez
Lead Groundsworker
(760) 750-4600
Isidro
Brian Bender
AC/Refrigeration Mechanic
(760) 750-4600
Brian
Victor Chavez
Lead Day Custodian
(760) 750-4600
Robby Dadiego
Apprentice Electrician
(760) 750-4600
Robby
Eric Deinhardt
Painter
(760) 750-4600
Eric
James Dimartino
Laborer
(760) 750-4600
James
Dave Egger
Maintenance Mechanic
Office: USB
degger@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Dave
Bryan Fisher
Project Supervisor
(760) 750-4600
Bryan
Hector Gomez
Groundsworker
Office: USB
hgomez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Scott Gorsuch
Supervising Electrician
(760) 750-4600
Scott
Randall Hegner
Facility Worker II
(760) 750-4600
Randall
Ian Irvine III
Plumber
Office: Central Plant
iirvine@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Ricardo Jacobo
Irrigation Specialist
(760) 750-4600
Cal Kidd
Building Maintenance Supervisor
Office: Central Plant
ckidd@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Cal
Brian Liapes
Lead Carpenter
(760) 750-4600
Brian
Rafael Lopez
Laborer
Office: USB
rlopez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Rafael
Nicolas Magana
Lead Automotive & Equipment Mechanic
(760) 750-4600
Nicolas
Eric McBean
Laborer
(760) 750-4600
Jose Molina
Custodian
(760) 750-4600
Clement Morris
Apprentice Building Service Engineer
Office: Central Plant
moclement@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Clement
Keith Munoz
Building Service Engineer
Office: Central Plant
kmunoz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Gilbert Munoz
Laborer
Office: USB
gmunoz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Gilbert
Jesus Munoz
Facility Worker 1
Office: Central Plant
jmunoz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Jesus
Jenni Narvanto
Student Assistant
Office: USB
(760) 750-4600
Elizabeth Nelson
Student Assistant
Office: USB
(760) 750-4600
James Nieves
Building Service Engineer
Office: Central Plant
jnieves@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
James
Elijah Pauser
Lead Painter
(760) 750-4600
Elijah
Patrick Pelonero
Maintenance Mechanic
(760) 750-4600
Patrick
Doug Pilien
Locksmith
(760) 750-4600
Doug
Dennis Quiroga
Facility Worker II
(760) 750-4600
Paulette Renfro
Administrative Assistant
(760) 750-4606
Paulette
Jose Robinson
Custodian
(760) 750-4600
David Rodriguez
Building Service Engineer
Office: Central Plant
drodrigu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
David
Mike Rosales
Electrician
(760) 750-4600
James Roscamp
Building Service Engineer
Office: Central Plant
jroscamp@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
James
Larry Russell
Lead Building Service Engineer
Office: Central Plant
lrussell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Larry
Maria Solorio
Custodian
(760) 750-4600
Michael Treadway
Supervising Locksmith & Access Control
(760) 750-4600
Michael
Justin Turk
Lead Plumber
Office: Central Plant
jturk@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Justin
Anna Vazquez Reyes
Custodian
(760) 750-4600
Ron Williams
Maintenance Mechanic
(760) 750-4600
Ron
Gregory Wilson
Maintenance Mechanic
(760) 750-4600
Gregory
Jayce Yardley
Facility Worker II
(760) 750-4600
Jayce