Facility Services Staff Directory

Floyd Dudley II
Director, Facility Services

Office: USB
fldudley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4624
Jesus
Jesus Ortiz
Assistant Director

Office: USB
jortiz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4614
George Martinez
Manager of Custodial & Grounds

Office: USB
gmartine@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4608
Stephanie Hebert
Assistant to the Director

(760) 750-4609
Paulette Renfro
Administrative Assistant

(760) 750-4606
David Adams
Automotive & Equipment Mechanic

Office: USB
dadams@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4607
Danny
Danny Aguilar
Facility Worker 1

(760) 750-4600
Isidro "Sid"
Isidro "Sid" Alvarez
Gardening Specialist

(760) 750-4600
Cindy Celis
Student Assistant

Office: USB
(760) 750-4621
Victor Chavez
Lead Day Custodian

(760) 750-4628
Eric
Eric Deinhardt
Painter

(760) 750-4605
George Delgado
Building Maintenance Supervisor

(760) 750-4605
James "Jim"
James "Jim" Dimartino
Laborer

(760) 750-4600
David
David Donovan
Carpenter

(760) 750-4605
Dave
Dave Egger
Maintenance Mechanic

Office: USB
degger@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4605
Bryan
Bryan Fisher
Project Supervisor

(760) 750-4603
Scott
Scott Gorsuch
Supervising Electrician

(760) 750-4611
Jerry "JT"
Jerry "JT" Hill
Laborer

Office: USB
jhill@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Jack
Jack Houston
A/C Refrigeration Mechanic

Office: Central Plant
jhouston@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4602
Cal
Cal Kidd
Maintenance Mechanic

Office: Central Plant
ckidd@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4615
Brian
Brian Liapes
Carpenter

(760) 750-4605
Rafael
Rafael Lopez
Laborer

Office: USB
rlopez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Billy
Billy Lydon
Electrician

Office: USB
blydon@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4611
Nicolas
Nicolas Magana
Lead Automotive & Equipment Mechanic

(760) 750-4607
Andrea Martinez
Student Assistant

Office: USB
(760) 750-4621
Gerard
Gerard McQuade
Supervising Building Service Engineer

Office: Central Plant
gmcquade@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4602
Gilbert
Gilbert Munoz
Laborer

Office: USB
gmunoz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Jesus
Jesus Munoz
Facility Worker 1

Office: Central Plant
jmunoz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4602
Amanda Nelson
Student Assistant

Office: USB
(760) 750-4621
James Nieves
Building Service Engineer

Office: Central Plant
jnieves@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4602
Elijah
Elijah Pauser
Lead Painter

(760) 750-4605
Patrick
Patrick Pelonero
Maintenance Mechanic

(760) 750-4605
Doug
Doug Pilien
Locksmith

(760) 750-4627
David
David Rodriguez
Building Service Engineer

Office: Central Plant
drodrigu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4615
James  "Jim"
James "Jim" Roscamp
Building Service Engineer

Office: Central Plant
jroscamp@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4615
Larry
Larry Russell
Lead Building Service Engineer

Office: Central Plant
lrussell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4615
Brent Smitherman
Lead Night Custodian

(760) 750-4628
Michael
Michael Treadway
Supervising Locksmith & Access Control

(760) 750-4610
Justin Turk
Plumber

Office: Central Plant
jturk@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4615
Ariel
Ariel Villanueva
Electrician

(760) 750-4611
Ron
Ron Williams
Maintenance Mechanic

(760) 750-4605
Gregory
Gregory Wilson
Maintenance Mechanic

(760) 750-4605