Facility Services Staff Directory

Floyd Dudley II
Director, Facility Services

Office: USB
fldudley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4624
George Martinez
Assistant Director

Office: USB
gmartine@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4608
Jennifer Martin
Assistant to the Director

(760) 750-4609
Paulette
Paulette Renfro
Administrative Assistant

(760) 750-4606
John Adams
Lead Locksmith

(760) 750-4626
David
David Adams
Automotive & Equipment Mechanic

Office: USB
dadams@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4607
Isidro
Isidro Alvarez
Lead Groundsworker

(760) 750-4604
Brian
Brian Bender
AC/Refrigeration Mechanic

(760) 750-4615
Cindy Celis
Student Assistant

Office: USB
(760) 750-4621
Victor Chavez
Lead Day Custodian

(760) 750-4628
Robby
Robby Dadiego
Apprentice Electrician

(760) 750-4611
Eric
Eric Deinhardt
Painter

(760) 750-4620
James
James Dimartino
Laborer

(760) 750-4600
David
David Donovan
Carpenter

(760) 750-4620
Dave
Dave Egger
Maintenance Mechanic

Office: USB
degger@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4620
Bryan
Bryan Fisher
Project Supervisor

(760) 750-4603
Hector Gomez
Groundsworker

Office: USB
hgomez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4604
Scott
Scott Gorsuch
Supervising Electrician

(760) 750-4611
Randall
Randall Hegner
Facility Worker II

(760) 750-4615
Ian Irvine III
Plumber

Office: Central Plant
iirvine@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4615
Ricardo Jacobo
Irrigation Specialist

(760) 750-4604
Cal
Cal Kidd
Building Maintenance Supervisor

Office: Central Plant
ckidd@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4615
Brian
Brian Liapes
Lead Carpenter

(760) 750-4620
Rafael
Rafael Lopez
Laborer

Office: USB
rlopez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Billy
Billy Lydon
Electrician

Office: USB
blydon@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4611
Nicolas
Nicolas Magana
Lead Automotive & Equipment Mechanic

(760) 750-4607
Eric McBean
Laborer

(760) 750-4604
Gerard
Gerard McQuade
Chief Engineer

Office: Central Plant
gmcquade@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4602
James
James Michaels
Building Service Engineer

Office: Central Plant
jmichaels@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4602
Jose Molina
Custodian

(760) 750-4600
Isabel Moreno
Custodian

(760) 750-4628
Clement
Clement Morris
Apprentice Building Service Engineer

Office: Central Plant
moclement@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4615
Gilbert
Gilbert Munoz
Laborer

Office: USB
gmunoz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Jesus
Jesus Munoz
Facility Worker 1

Office: Central Plant
jmunoz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4615
Elizabeth Nelson
Student Assistant

Office: USB
(760) 750-4621
James
James Nieves
Building Service Engineer

Office: Central Plant
jnieves@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4615
Elijah
Elijah Pauser
Lead Painter

(760) 750-4620
Patrick
Patrick Pelonero
Maintenance Mechanic

(760) 750-4620
Doug
Doug Pilien
Locksmith

(760) 750-4627
Jose Robinson
Custodian

(760) 750-4604
David
David Rodriguez
Building Service Engineer

Office: Central Plant
drodrigu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4615
James
James Roscamp
Building Service Engineer

Office: Central Plant
jroscamp@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4615
Larry
Larry Russell
Lead Building Service Engineer

Office: Central Plant
lrussell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4615
Maria Solorio
Custodian

(760) 750-4604
Michael
Michael Treadway
Supervising Locksmith & Access Control

(760) 750-4610
Justin
Justin Turk
Lead Plumber

Office: Central Plant
jturk@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4615
Anna Vazquez Reyes
Custodian

(760) 750-4600
Ariel
Ariel Villanueva
Electrician

(760) 750-4611
Ron
Ron Williams
Maintenance Mechanic

(760) 750-4620
Gregory
Gregory Wilson
Maintenance Mechanic

(760) 750-4620
Jayce
Jayce Yardley
Facility Worker II

(760) 750-4615