department menu

Facility Services Staff Directory

Floyd Dudley II
Director, Facility Services
Office: USB
fldudley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4624
 
 
Jennifer Martin
Assistant to the Director
(760) 750-4609
Jennifer
 
George Martinez
Assistant Director
Office: USB
gmartine@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4608
 
 
Ariel Villanueva
Facilities Manager
(760) 750-4600
Ariel
 
Mike Rosales
Electrician
(760) 750-4600
 
 
David Adams
Automotive & Equipment Mechanic
Office: USB
dadams@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
David
 
John Adams
Lead Locksmith
(760) 750-4600
 
 
Isidro Alvarez
Lead Groundsworker
(760) 750-4600
Isidro
 
Brian Andreasen
Electrician
(760) 750-4600
 
 
Victor Chavez
Lead Day Custodian
(760) 750-4600
 
 
Robby Dadiego
Apprentice Electrician
(760) 750-4600
Robby
 
Eric Deinhardt
Painter
(760) 750-4600
Eric
 
James Dimartino
Laborer
(760) 750-4600
James
 
David Egger
Maintenance Mechanic
Office: USB
degger@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
David
 
Bryan Fisher
Project Supervisor
(760) 750-4600
Bryan
 
Hector Gomez
Groundsworker
Office: USB
hgomez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
 
 
Scott Gorsuch
Supervising Electrician
(760) 750-4600
Scott
 
Randall Hegner
Facility Worker II
(760) 750-4600
Randall
 
Ian Irvine III
Plumber
Office: Central Plant
iirvine@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
 
 
Ricardo Jacobo
Irrigation Specialist
(760) 750-4600
 
 
Cal Kidd
Building Maintenance Supervisor
Office: Central Plant
ckidd@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Cal kidd
 
Brian Liapes
Lead Carpenter
(760) 750-4600
Brian
 
Rafael Lopez
Laborer
Office: USB
rlopez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Rafael
 
Nicolas Magana
Lead Automotive & Equipment Mechanic
(760) 750-4600
Nicolas
 
Jose Molina
Custodian
(760) 750-4600
 
 
Gilbert Munoz
Laborer
Office: USB
gmunoz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Gilbert
 
Jesus Munoz
Facility Worker 1
Office: Central Plant
jmunoz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Jesus
 
Elijah Pauser
Lead Painter
(760) 750-4600
Elijah
 
Patrick Pelonero
Maintenance Mechanic
(760) 750-4600
Patrick
 
Sara Persson
Student Assistant
Office: USB
(760) 750-4600
 
 
Doug Pilien
Locksmith
(760) 750-4600
Doug
 
Dennis Quiroga
Facility Worker II
(760) 750-4600
 
 
Paulette Renfro
Administrative Assistant
(760) 750-4606
Paulette
 
Jose Robinson
Custodian
(760) 750-4600
 
 
Maria Solorio
Custodian
(760) 750-4600
 
 
Michael Treadway
Supervising Locksmith & Access Control
(760) 750-4600
Michael
 
Justin Turk
Lead Plumber
Office: Central Plant
jturk@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Justin
 
Anna Vazquez Reyes
Custodian
(760) 750-4600
 
 
Ron Williams
Maintenance Mechanic
(760) 750-4600
Ron williams
 
Gregory Wilson
Maintenance Mechanic
(760) 750-4600
Gregory
 
Jayce Yardley
Facility Worker II
(760) 750-4600
Jayce