Safety Committee

Members of the Facility Services Department Safety Committee include Danny Aguilar, Luca Cataldo, George Delgado, Floyd Dudley II, Regina Frasca, Stephanie Hebert, Rafael Lopez, George Martinez, Gerard McQuade, Nic Magaña, Gilbert Munoz, Jesus Ortiz, Doug Pilien, David Rodriguez, and Ariel Villanueva.

Monthly meetings are held to identify and correct safety problems for the department and campus.  Training requirements are also identified and scheduled as needed.

Please feel free to communicate your safety concerns to committee members, your manager, and/or our Safety Steward.