department menu

VPFAS Directory

Neal Hoss
Interim Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services
Office: Craven Hall 5311
nhoss@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4950
Katy Rees
Associate Vice President, FAS Administration
Office: Craven Hall 5311C
katyz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4947
Raeanna Wren
Manager, FAS Special Projects
Office: Craven Hall 5311
rwren@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4955
Candace Bebee
Compliance Specialist
Office: Craven Hall 5311
cbebee@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4964
Lindsey Cunningham
Organizational Development Analyst
Office: Craven Hall 5311
lcunningham@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4953
Lesley Rankin
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Office: Craven Hall 5311
lrankin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4950
Mariora Gomperts
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Office: Craven Hall 5311
mgomperts@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4950
Javier Valerio
Student Assistant
Office: Craven Hall 5311
vpfasstudent@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4942