VPFAS Directory

Linda Hawk
Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services

Office: Craven Hall 5311
lhawk@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4950
Katy Rees
Associate Vice President, FAS Administration

Office: Craven Hall 5311C
katyz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4947
Candace Bebee
Internal Control Coordinator

Office: Craven Hall 5311
cbebee@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4964
Raeanna Wren
Manager, FAS Special Projects

Office: Craven Hall 5311
rwren@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4955
Ronald Rodrigo
Business & Resource Analyst

Office: Craven Hall 5311
rrodrigo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4983
Lindsey Cunningham
Quality Initiatives Analyst

Office: Craven Hall 5311
lcunningham@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4953
Melissa Miranda
Student Assistant

Office: Craven Hall 5311
vpfasstudent@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4950