VPFAS Directory

Linda Hawk
Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services

Office: Craven Hall 5311
lhawk@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4950
Katy Rees
Associate Vice President, FAS Administration

Office: Craven Hall 5311C
katyz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4947
Candace Bebee
Internal Control Coordinator

Office: Craven Hall 5311
cbebee@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4964
Lindsey Cunningham
Quality Initiatives Analyst

Office: Craven Hall 5311
lcunningham@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4953
Ronald Rodrigo
IT Consultant

Office: Craven Hall 5311
rrodrigo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4983
Raeanna Wren
Administrative Assistant

Office: Craven Hall 5311
rwren@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4950