department menu

Lecturer Representative

CSUSM Lecturer Representatives Fall 2017

Formal position
 
Name(s)
Academic Senators 5 part-time faculty seats

William Byun; wbyun@csusm.edu

Leslie Mauerman; lmauerma@csusm.edu

Tara Marko; tmarko@csusm.edu

Emily Merryweather; emerryweathe@csusm.edu

Daun Barr-Stansfield; dstansfield@csusm.edu

Academic Senate committee Faculty Affairs (FAC)

Marilyn Ribble; mribble@csusm.edu

Jeannine Guarino; jguarino@csusm.edu

CFA lecturer representative(s)  

Mayra Besosa; mbesosa@csusm.edu

Campus committees General Education Committee

Fredi Avalos; favalos@csusm.edu

  Faculty Awards Committee

Emily Merryweather; emerryweathe@csusm.edu

  Faculty Grants Committee

Ludmila Matiasm; lmatiash@csusm.edu

  Faculty Center Advisory Council

Terri Metzger; tmetzger@csusm.edu

College committees College of Science and Math(CSM) Lecturer Advisory Committee (2017-2018)

Ann Dickinson; adickins@csusm.edu

Clarisa Guelman; cguelman@csusm.edu

Daun Barr Stansfield;& dstansfield@csusm.edu

Serena Mercado; smercado@csusm.edu

Sahar Mosleh; smosleh@csusm.edu

  College of Humanities Behavioral and Social Sciences (CHABSS) Lecturer Advisory Committee (2017-2018)

Jerry Breckon; jbreckon@csusm.edu

Ash Fogle; afogle@csusm.edu

Jennifer Mellow; jmellow@csusm.edu

Pamela Redela; predela@csusm.edu

Marilyn Ribble; mribble@csusm.edu

  College of Education Health and Human Services (CEHSS) Lecturer Advisory Committee (2017-2018)

Deborah Bennett; debennet@csusm.edu

Lisa Bandong; lbandong@csusm.edu

Jeannine Guarino; jguarino@csusm.edu

Kristen Nahrstedt; knahrstedt@csusm.edu

Tony Ordas;tordas@csusm.edu

Julie Rich; jrich@csusm.edu

Faculty Fellow/Liaison  

Ashley Fogle; afogle@csusm.edu