department menu

Facilities Development and Management

Mark Norita
Associate Vice President, Facilities Development and Management
Office: USB 55E
mnorita@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4670
Mark
Annie Hoss
Director, FDM Administration
Office: USB 55A
ahoss@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4676
Annie
Jennifer Elliott
Admin Support Assistant
Office: USB 55
jelliott@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4634
Mike Geck
Work & Asset Management System Specialist
Office: USB 55
mgeck@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4622
Mike
Robin Guidera
Operations Analyst
Office: USB 55
rguidera@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4677
Andrea Martinez
Assistant to the Associate Vice President
Office: USB 55
admartinez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4679
Valeria Suazo
Work Control Assistant
Office: USB 55
vsuazo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4673