Facilities Development and Management

Brad
Brad Fenton
Interim Associate Vice President, Facilities Development and Management

Office: USB 55B
bfenton@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4659
Annie
Annie Hoss
Director, FDM Administration

Office: USB 55A
ahoss@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4676
Jennifer Elliott
Admin Support Assistant

Office: USB 55
jelliott@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4634
Mike
Mike Geck
Work & Asset Management System Specialist

Office: USB 55
mgeck@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4622
Robin Guidera
Operations Analyst

Office: USB 55
rguidera@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4677
Rosie
Rosie Peterson Curtis
Admin Support Coordinator

Office: USB 55
rmackay@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4675
Mona
Mona Sabet
Work Control Specialist

Office: USB 55
msabet@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4673