Facilities Development and Management

Mark
Mark Norita
Associate Vice President, Facilities Development and Management

Office: USB 55E
mnorita@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4670
Annie
Annie Hoss
Director, FDM Administration

Office: USB 55A
ahoss@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4676
Jennifer Elliott
Admin Support Assistant

Office: USB 55
jelliott@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4634
Mike
Mike Geck
Work & Asset Management System Specialist

Office: USB 55
mgeck@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4622
Robin Guidera
Operations Analyst

Office: USB 55
rguidera@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4677
Andrea Martinez
Assistant to the Associate Vice President

Office: USB 55
admartinez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4679
Valeria Suazo
Work Control Assistant

Office: USB 55
vsuazo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4673