Facilities Development and Management

Gary
Gary Cinnamon
Associate Vice President, Facilities Development and Management

Office: USB 55B
cinnamon@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4675
Annie
Annie Hoss
Director, FDM Administration

Office: USB 55A
ahoss@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4676
Rossette
Rossette Dawson
Work Control Assistant

Office: USB 55
rdawson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4606
Mike
Mike Geck
Lead Technologist

Office: USB 55
mgeck@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4622
Robin Guidera
Operations Analyst

Office: USB 55
rguidera@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4677
Rosie
Rosie Peterson Curtis
Admin Support Coordinator

Office: USB 55
rmackay@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4675
Mona
Mona Sabet
Work Control Specialist

Office: USB 55
msabet@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4673