department menu

Staff Directory

Clint Roberts
Controller
Office: Craven 4600L
clroberts@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4470
Diana Cumming
Manager, University Financial Operations
Office: Craven 4600
dcumming@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4476
Deborah Davis
Manager, Auxiliary Financial Operations
Office: Craven 4600
ddavis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4704
Annemarie Broderson
Accountant
Office: Craven 4600
abroderson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4717
Jon Epes
Senior Accountant Financial Reporting & Compliance
Office: Craven 4600
jepes@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4497
Alexey Kirillov
Accountant II
Office: Craven 4600
akirillov@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4715
Michele Laurenzana
Accountant
Office: Craven 4600
michelel@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4489
Jeff Martin
Accounting Technician
Office: 4600
jemartin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4483
Kyle Raider
Accountant I
(760) 750-4477
Agnes Tobe
Accountant
Office: Craven 4600
atobe@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7469
Shelley Wicka
Accountant
Office: Craven 4600
swicka@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4479