Staff Directory

Clint Roberts
University Controller

Office: Craven 4600L
clroberts@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4470
Diana Cumming
Manager, University Financial Operations

Office: Craven 4600
dcumming@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4476
Deborah Davis
Manager, Auxiliary Financial Operations

Office: Craven 4600
ddavis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4704
Karen Baldyga
Accountant

Office: Craven 4600
kbaldyga@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4465
Annemarie Broderson
Accountant

Office: Craven 4600
abroderson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4717
Jon Epes
Senior Accountant Financial Reporting & Compliance

Office: Craven 4600
jepes@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4497
Michele Laurenzana
Accountant

Office: Craven 4600
michelel@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4489
Selma McDermid
Accountant

Office: 4600
smcdermi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4715
Natalie Shields
Administrative Support Coordinator

Office: Craven 4600
nshields@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4483
Agnes Tobe
Accountant

Office: Craven 4600
atobe@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7469
Shelley Wicka
Accountant

Office: Craven 4600
swicka@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4479