department menu

Staff Directory

Clint Roberts
Controller
Office: Craven 4600L
clroberts@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4470
Diana Cumming
Assistant Controller
Office: Craven 4600
dcumming@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4476
Deborah Davis
Manager, Auxiliary Financial Operations
Office: Craven 4600
ddavis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4704
Annemarie Broderson
Accountant
Office: Craven 4600
abroderson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4717
Jon Epes
Senior Accountant Financial Reporting & Compliance
Office: Craven 4600
jepes@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4497
Alexey Kirillov
Accountant
Office: Craven 4600
akirillov@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4715
Jeff Martin
Accountant
Office: 4600
jemartin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4483
Esther Minturn
Accountant
Office: Craven 4600
eminturn@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4447
Marian Olsen
Accountant
Office: Craven 4600
molsen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4485
Kyle Raider
Accountant
(760) 750-4477
Agnes Tobe
Accountant
Office: Craven 4600
atobe@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7469
Shelley Wicka
Accountant
Office: Craven 4600
swicka@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4479