department menu

Staff Directory

Nick Duarte
Interim Director in User Support
Office: Kellogg 2003
nduarte@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8660
Nick
Elmer Blaikie
Information Technology Consultant
Office: Kell 2013 - Specialization: Remote Support
eblaikie@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8643
Elmer
Selma Cota
Information Technology Consultant
Office: Kell 2013 - Specialization: Student Technology
scota@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8623
Selma
Jacob Dorsey
Information Technology Consultant
Office: ACD 203 - Specialization: Classroom Management
jdorsey@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8685
Jacob
Noah Friend
Information Technology Consultant
Office: Kell 2013 - Specialization: Microsoft & Windows Applications
nfriend@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8687
Noah
Margie Kidd
Information Technology Consultant
Office: Kell 2002 - Specialization:Software & Program Support
mkidd@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8616
Margie
Allen Lanese
Information Technology Consultant
Office: Kell 2013 - Specialization: Macintosh Systems & Applications
alanese@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8629
Allen
Michael Manriquez
Information Technology Consultant
Office: Kell 2013 - Specialization: Microsoft & Windows Applications
mmanriquez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8683
Michael
Cory Phillips
Information Technology Consultant
Office: Kell 2013 - Specialization: Microsoft & Windows Applications
cphillips@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4780
Cory
Dennis Sachik
Information Technology Consultant
Office: Kell 2013 - Specialization: Microsoft & Windows Applications
dsachik@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8694
Dennis
Mark Saffell
Computer Systems Analyst
Office: Kell 2001 - Specialization: Asset Managment
msaffell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4545
Mark
Justin Wait
Information Technolgy Consultant
Office: Kell 2013 - Specialization: Microsoft & Windows Applications
jwait@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4797
Justin
Jaryd Weiss
Information Technology Consultant
Office: Kell 2013 - Specialization: Remote Support
jweiss@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8630
Jaryd
Julius Williams
Information Technology Consultant
Office: ACD 203 - Specialization: Classroom Management
jwill@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8626
Julius