department menu

Staff Directory

Vacant Fiscal Services
University Controller
Office: Craven 4600E
Deborah Davis
Manager, Auxiliary Financial Services
Office: Craven 4600-F
ddavis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4704
Karen Baldyga
Accountant
Office: Craven 4600
kbaldyga@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4465
Diana Cumming
Accountant
Office: Craven 4600
dcumming@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4476
Michele Laurenzana
Accountant
Office: Craven 4600
michelel@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4489
Agnes Tobe
Accountant
Office: Craven 4600
atobe@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7469
Shelley Wicka
Accountant
Office: Craven 4600
swicka@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4479
AnneMarie Broderson
Accountant
Office: Craven 4600
abroderson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4717
Selma McDermid
Accountant
Office: Craven 4600
smcdermi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4715