department menu

Faculty

GEL 101 Faculty

Our GEL instructional team represents an outstanding array of professionals from a variety of units across campus.  The collective expertise represents an active partnership between Academic Affairs and Student affairs that focuses the GEL 101 course on the first-year student success.

Joanne Pedersen Ph.D.

Director of First-Year Programs
Office: Craven Hall 5211B
pedersen@csusm.edu
(760)750-4186


Last Name

First Name

Extension

Email

Anderson

Joan

8043

janderso@csusm.edu

Bennett

Geri

4230

gbennett@csusm.edu

Bowman

John

8522

jbowman@csusm.edu

Cody

Shannon

4289

scody@csusm.edu

Eldridge

Marnie

4020

meldridge@csusm.edu

Franklin

Jay

8713

jfrankli@csusm.edu

Galeai

Joshua

4962

jgaleai@csusm.edu

Gilmore

Geoffrey

4865

ggilmore@csusm.edu

Gragido

Ashley

4301

agragido@csusm.edu

Green

Jeff

4230

jegreen@csusm.edu

Hady

Chrystal

4037

chady@csusm.edu

Haro

Silverio

4167

harosi@csusm.edu

Junco-Williams

Nubia

4230

njunco@csusm.edu

Larson

Janette

8043

jlarson@csusm.edu

Lewis

Michael

6058

mlewis@csusm.edu

Morrow

Carrie

4147

cmorrow@csusm.edu

McMartin

Danielle

8821

dmcmarti@csusm.edu

Miller

Ileen

4125

imiller@csusm.edu

Nathanson

David

7107

dnathanson@csusm.edu

Nolan

Shannon

4973

snolan@csusm.edu

Owens

Kyle

4898

kowens@csusm.edu

Paje

Eddie

4023

epaje@csusm.edu

Pedersen

Joanne

4186

pedersen@csusm.edu

Primicias

Grace

3224

gprimici@csusm.edu

Prince

Kimberlee

4072

kprince@csusm.edu

Renner

Teri

8041

tlrenner@csusm.edu

Rockwell

Leslie

4935

lrockwell@csusm.edu

Rodriquez

Bianca

6059

brodriguez@csusm.edu

Rojas

Marivel

4873

mrojas@csusm.edu

Sanchez

Diana

4893

dsanchez@csusm.edu

Schmelzer

Laurie

7201

lschmelz@csusm.edu

Serrano

Alexandra

3736

aserrano@csusm.edu

Smith

Evan

4147

esmith@csusm.edu

Snedden

Todd

7109

tsnedden@csusm.edu

Talicuran

Mae Anne

6057

mtalicura@csusm.edu

Taylor

Barbara

8673

btaylor@csusm.edu

Vazquez

Erika

4895

evazquez@csusm.edu

Waiche

Kheng T.

8884

kwaiche@csusm.edu