GEL 101 Faculty

Our GEL instructional team represents an outstanding array of professionals from a variety of units across campus.  The collective expertise represents an active partnership between Academic Affairs and Student affairs that focuses the GEL 101 course on the first-year student success.


Last Name

First Name

Extension

Email

Aiello-Hauser

Robert

4987

rahauser@csusm.edu

Anderson

Joan

8043

janderso@csusm.edu

Bennett

Geri

4230

gbennett@csusm.edu

Botica

Joshua

4034

jbotica@csusm.edu

Franklin

Jay

8713

jfrankli@csusm.edu

Galeai

Joshua

4962

jgaleai@csusm.edu

Green

Jeff

4230

jegreen@csusm.edu

Hady

Chrystal

4037

chady@csusm.edu

Haro

Silverio

4167

harosi@csusm.edu

Junco-Williams

Nubia

4230

njunco@csusm.edu

Kehkedjian

Lara

7107

lkehkedjian@csusm.edu

Larson

Janette

8043

jlarson@csusm.edu

Lewis

Michael

6058

mlewis@csusm.edu

McMartin

Danielle

8821

dmcmarti@csusm.edu

Miller

Ileen

4125

imiller@csusm.edu

Mosleh

Sahar

4273

smosleh@csusm.edu

Owens

Kyle

4898

kowens@csusm.edu

Paje

Eddie

4023

epaje@csusm.edu

Pearl

Domenica

4162

dpearl@csusm.edu

Pedersen

Joanne

4186

pedersen@csusm.edu

Poggi

Lura

8043

lpoggi@csusm.edu

Prince

Kimberlee

4072

kprince@csusm.edu

Sack

Shilow

8043

ssack@csusm.edu

Schmelzer

Laurie

7201

lschmelz@csusm.edu

Smith

Evan

4147

esmith@csusm.edu

Snedden

Todd

7109

tsnedden@csusm.edu

Springer

Lauren

4147

lspringer@csusm.edu

Strona

Jacob

4147

jstrona@csusm.edu

Toya

Arlene

6056

atoya@csusm.edu

Vazquez

Erika

4895

evazquez@csusm.edu

Waiche

Kheng T.

8884

kwaiche@csusm.edu