department menu

Faculty

GEW Faculty Fall 2017

GEW Director, Catherine Cucinella

 (on leave until Spring 2018)

email: ccucinel@csusm.edu

ph: (760) 750- 8169

Office: Markstein 259

Office Hours: Wednesdays 3-4:30pm and by appointment.

Need help finding or contacting an instructor?
Looking for an office?

Contact our Administrative Coordinator, Kristin Bebout.

email: kbebout@csusm.edu
ph: (760) 750-4147
Office: Markstein 137
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 7:30am-4:00pm

Faculty Member

Email address

Office Location/Hours

Jayne Braman, Lecturer

jbraman@csusm.edu

Mark 341 T/Th 10:30-11:45am and 3-3:45pm

Amy Brown, Lecturer

abrown@csusm.edu

Mark 126G T 5:45-6:30pm

Brandon Cesmat, Lecturer

profe@csusm.edu 

Mark 359 M/W/F 11:30-1:15pm 

Bill Grazier, Lecturer

wgrazier@csusm.edu

 Mark 359 T/TH 7-7:15am

Mea Hall, Lecturer

mhall@csusm.edu

Mark 341 T/Th 1:30-2pm, W 7-7;45pm, and F 11:30-1:45

Cynthia Headley, Lecturer

cheadley@csusm.edu

Mark 341 M/W 9:15-10am, 1:30-2pm, and 4-5pm

Grace Kessler, Lecturer

gkessler@csusm.edu

Mark 126G T/Th 12-1:45pm

Janette Larson, Lecturer

jlarson@csusm.edu

Mark 135  M/W/F 11:30-12:15pm

Mari Lopp, Lecturer

 mlopp@csusm.edu 

 Mark 245 M 10:30-11:15am

John Mitchell, Lecturer

jmitchell@csusm.edu

Mark 359 M/W 9:30-10:15am and T 9-9:45am

Raymond Morris, Lecturer

rmorris@csusm.edu

Mark 139 M 5:30-6:15pm, T 4-4:45pm, and Th 1:15-2pm

Carrie Morrow, Lecturer

cmorrow@csusm.edu

Mark 135 M/W/F 12:30-1:15pm and 2:30-3:15pm 

Brandon Reynolds, Lecturer

breynold@csusm.edu

Mark 245 M 1:30-2:15pm and W 12:30-2:15pm

Laura Skokan, Lecturer

 lskokan@csusm.edu  Mark 341 M 11:30-12:15pm

Evan Smith, Lecturer

esmith@csusm.edu

Mark 245 M/W 4-4:45pm and Th 12:30-1:45pm

Teresa Weseloh, Lecturer

tweseloh@csusm.edu

Mark 359 T/Th 11:45-12:30pm

Sean Wilkinson, Lecturer

swilkinson@csusm.edu

Mark 126G W/F 10:30-11:45pm 

Syndee Wood, Lecturer

swood@csusm.edu

Mark 126G M/W/F 1:30-2:15pm

Becky Tracey, Lecturer

rtracey@csusm.edu

Mark 245 F 2-2:45pm

Shannon Wales, Lecturer

swales@csusm.edu Mark 245 M 12:45-1pm, T 2:30-3:15pm, Th 11:30-12:15pm, and F 11:30-1:15pm

Dylan Winchock, Lecturer

dwinchock@csusm.edu

Mark 126G M 10:30-1:15pm and 4-4:45pm

Andrew McIntyre, Teaching Associate

 amcintyre@csusm.edu  Mark 245 W 10:30-11:15am

Gianna Ramirez, Teaching Associate

 gramirez@csusm.edu  Mark 359 F 8:30-9:15am

Rebecca Sterling, Teaching Associate     

 rsterling@csusm.edu  Mark 341 F 9:30-10:15am