Meet the CSUSM Development Staff

Neal
Neal Hoss
Vice President, University Advancement

Office: Craven Hall 5306
nhoss@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4400
Kelly
Kelly Briggs
Senior Director of Development

Office: Craven Hall 5308-C
kbriggs@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4402
Lori
Lori Brockett
Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving

Office: Craven Hall 5308-A
brockett@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4405
Jennifer
Jennifer Handy
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Office: Craven Hall 5306-C
jhandy@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7303
Mike Helé
Director of Donor Stewardship

Office: Craven Hall 5306D
mhele@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7305
Jocelyn
Jocelyn Wyndham
Director of Special and Major Gifts

Office: Craven Hall 5306-D
jwyndham@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7304
Sean
Sean Briner
Associate Director of Development & Annual Giving

Office: Craven Hall 5308-B
sbriner@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4404
Elizabeth
Elizabeth Canavan
Administrative Coordinator for Development

Office: Craven Hall 5308
canavan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4031
Arlene Cratsa
Donor Relations Coordinator

Office: Craven Hall 5308
rarlene@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4408