Meet the CSUSM Development Staff

Neal
Neal Hoss
Vice President, University Advancement

Office: Craven Hall 5306
nhoss@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4400
Greg
Greg Anglea
Director of Major Gifts

Office: Craven Hall 5308-F
ganglea@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4082
Kelly
Kelly Briggs
Director of Major Gifts

Office: Craven Hall 5308-C
kbriggs@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4402
Jocelyn
Jocelyn Wyndham
Director of Special and Major Gifts

Office: Craven Hall 5306-D
jwyndham@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7304
Jennifer
Jennifer Handy
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Office: Craven Hall 5306-C
jhandy@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7303
Lori
Lori Brockett
Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving

Office: Craven Hall 5308-A
brockett@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4405
Sean
Sean Briner
Associate Director of Development & Annual Giving

Office: Craven Hall 5308-B
sbriner@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4404
Jennifer
Jennifer Milo
Director of Athletics

Office: Clarke Field House 106H
jmilo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7108
Arlene
Arlene Cratsa
Donor Relations Coordinator

Office: Craven Hall 5308
rarlene@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4408
Elizabeth
Elizabeth Canavan
Administrative Coordinator for Development

Office: Craven Hall 5308
canavan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4031