Information For

Meet the Board Members

Helen Adams
San Diego Area Managing Partner, Haskell & White LLP

Luanne Bas
Fundraising Committee Chair
Retired Community Leader

Katie Boggs, '15
CSUSM Student                             

Dan Calac, M.D.
Medical Director of the Indian Health Council

Alex Caratti, '16
CSUSM Student

Maryann Edwards
Council Member, City of Temecula

John Fortune, '02
Accountant, MiraCosta College

Jon Fredricks
President of Welk Resort Group

Edwin D. (Ed) Fuller
Marketing Committee Chair
President, Laguna Strategic Advisors, LLC

Ron Gerevas
Retired Heidrick & Struggles

Linda Hawk, Ed. D.
Foundation Board Secretary/Treasurer
Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services, CSUSM

Karen S. Haynes, Ph.D.
President, CSUSM

Neal Hoss
Foundation Board Executive Director
Vice President, University Advancement, CSUSM

MajGen Anthony (Tony) Jackson
US Marine Corps, Retired

Suzanne Moineau, Ph.D., CCC/SLP
CSUSM Associate Professor

Thomas O. McGurn
Retired Corporate Executive

Anthony J. Pack
Retired Community Leader

Joshua Pack
Managing Director, Fortress Investment Group, LLC

Jack Raymond
Foundation Board Chair
Chairman and CEO, Raymond Companies

Toni Ritchey
Attorney, Fischer & Ritchey, LLP

Esther Stearns
Financial Services Executive

Christian F. Tresse
Finance and Investment Committee Chair
Vice President, Financial Advisor and Principal, Bernstein Global Wealth Management

Steve Wagner
Co-Founder and President, Stone Brewing Co.

Finance and Investment Committee Members

Bennett Cherry, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship, College of Business Administration, CSUSM

Taylor H. Sutherland
Relationship Manager, Halbert Hargrove 

Marketing Committee Member

Glen Brodowsky, Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing, College of Business Administration, CSUSM