department menu

Board and Committee Meeting Schedule

Board Meetings

  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 from 7:30 am - 9:30 am (Agenda
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 from 12:00 pm - 5:30 pm 
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 from 7:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 from 7:30 am - 9:30 am 

Executive Committee Meetings

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 from 12 noon - 2 pm 
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 from 12 noon - 2 pm 
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 from 12 noon - 2 pm 

Finance and Investment Committee Meetings

  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 from 4 pm - 5 pm 
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 from 4 pm - 5 pm 
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 from 4 pm - 5 pm 

 

Board Meeting Archive