Board and Committee Meeting Schedule

Board Meetings

  • Thursday, September 11, 2014 from 7:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Thursday, December 11, 2014 from 7:30 am - 9:30 am

Executive Committee Meetings

  • Thursday, May 15, 2014 from 12 noon - 2 pm
  • Thursday, August 14, 2014, from 12 noon – 2 pm
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014, from 12 noon – 2 pm

Finance and Investment Committee Meetings

  • Thursday, May 29, 2014 from 4 – 5 pm
  • Thursday, August 28, 2014, from 4 – 5 pm
  • Thursday, November 20, 2014, from 4 -5 pm

Fundraising Committee Meetings

  • Thursday, April 24, 2014, from 8 - 9 am
  • Thursday, July 24, 2014, from 8 - 9 am
  • Thursday, October 16, 2014, from 8 - 9 am


Marketing Committee Meetings

  • Thursday, May 15, 2014 from 2 - 3:30 pm
  • Thursday, August 14, 2014 from 2 - 3:30 pm
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014, from 2 - 3:30 pm

Board Meeting Archive