Board and Committee Meeting Schedule

Board Meetings

  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 from 7:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 from 7:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 from 7:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Thursday, December 10, 2015 from 7:30 am - 9:30 am

Executive Committee Meetings

  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 from 12 noon - 2 pm
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 from 12 noon - 2 pm
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 from 12 noon - 2 pm
  • Thursday, November 19, 2015 from 12 noon - 2 pm

Finance and Investment Committee Meetings

  • Monday, February 23, 2015 from 4 - 5 pm
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 from 4 - 5 pm
  • Monday, August 31, 2015 from 4 - 5 pm
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015 from 4 - 5 pm

Fundraising Committee Meetings

  • Thursday, January 22, 2015 from 8:30 - 10 am
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 from 8:30 - 10 am
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 from 8:30 - 10 am
  • Thursday, October 22, 2015 from 8:30 - 10 am


Marketing Committee Meetings

  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 from 10:30 am - 12 noon
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 from 10:30 am - 12 noon
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 from 10:30 am - 12 noon
  • Thursday, November 19, 2015 from 10:30 am - 12 noon

Board Meeting Archive