Global Education Calendar of Events

August 2014

Tuesday - Thursday, August 19-21:  Fall 2014 International Orientation (time and location to be decided)

Monday, August 25: First day of Fall Semester and Non-Resident Tuition Due

Thursday, August 28, 12-1 p.m.:  Study Abroad Info Session, SBSB 2217

September 2014

Monday, September 1: Labor Day (Campus Closed)

Tuesday, September 2, 12-1 p.m.:  Study Abroad Info Session, SBSB 2217

Thursday, September 4, 12-1 p.m.:  Study Abroad Info Session, SBSB 2217

Friday, September 5: Welcome Back Party!

Tuesday, September 9, 12-1 p.m.:  Study Abroad Info Session, SBSB 2217

Tuesday, September 16, 12-1 p.m.:  Study Abroad Info Session, SBSB 2217

Thursday, September 18: International Coffee Hour, 12-1pm (Free)

October 2014

Thursday, October 16: Intenational Coffee Hour, 12-1pm (Free)

Tuesday, October 28, 10:00 a.m.-2 p.m.: Study Abroad Fair, USU Arcade

November 2014

Monday, November 17-Thursday, November 21:  International Education Week

Thursday, November 20: International Coffee Hour, 12-1pm (Free)

November 27-30: Thanksgiving Holiday (Campus Closed)

December 2014

December 8-13: Final Exam Period