Global Education Calendar of Events

October 2014

Thursday, October 2, 12-12:50 p.m.:  Study Abroad Info Session, Academic Hall 201

Tuesday, October 7, 12-12:50 p.m.:  Study Abroad Info Session, Academic Hall 201

Thursday, October 9: International Coffee Hour, 12-1pm (Free)

Tuesday, October 14, 12-12:50 p.m.:  Study Abroad Info Session, Academic Hall 201

Thursday, October 16, 12-12:50 p.m.:  Study Abroad Info Session, Academic Hall 201

Tuesday October 21, 12-12:50 p.m.:  Study Abroad Info Session, Academic Hall 201

Thursday, October 23, 12-12:50 p.m.:  Study Abroad Info Session, Academic Hall 201

Tuesday, October 28, 10:00 a.m.-2 p.m.: Study Abroad Fair, USU Arcade

Thursday, October 30: International Coffee Hour, 12-1pm (Free)

November 2014

Monday, November 17-Thursday, November 21:  International Education Week

November 27-30: Thanksgiving Holiday (Campus Closed)

December 2014

December 8-13: Final Exam Period