Programs & Advisors


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Program Contact Information
B

Biological Science (MS)
Website

Dr. Deborah Kristan
biology@csusm.edu

Biotechnology (MBt)
Website

Dr. Betsy Read, MBt Director
Jill Litschewski, MBt, Program Coordinator jlitsche@csusm.edu
760-750-4020

Masters in Business Administration (MBA)
Website

Dr. Mohammad Oskoorouchi, MBA Director
Julie Nunez, College Operations Administrator
mba@csusm.edu

760-750-4267

C

Computer Science (MS)
Website

Dr. Rika Yoshii
ryoshii@csusm.edu 
760-750-4121

E

Education (MA)
Website


Concentrations:

Information and Advising
760-750-4277
Lori Solarski, Academic Advisor

Educational Administration

General Option

Literacy Education

(Fully online program)

Special Education

Educational Leadership (Ed.D.)
Website

Information and Advising
760-750-4277
Dr. Patricia Prado-Olmos, Program Director

H

History (MA)
Website

Dr. Alyssa Sepinwall
Patricia Canas, Admin. Support
history@csusm.edu

L

Literature and Writing (MA)
Website

Dr. Mark Wallace
Johnna Norris, Admin. Support
jnorris@csusm.edu
760-750-4147

M

Mathematics (MS)
Website

Dr. Wayne Aitken
Jo Anne Moran Admin. Support
mathgrad@csusm.edu
760-750-8059

N

Nursing (MSN) *
Website

Dr. Amy Carney
Student Academic Advisor
Natalie Fresca
760-750-8702
nfresca@csusm.edu

P

Psychology (MA)
Website

Dr. Nancy Caine
psychology@csusm.edu

S

Social Work (MSW)
Website

760-750-7373
j
ewilson@csusm.edu

Sociological Practice (MA)
Website
Dr. Marisol Clark-Ibanez
mibanez@csusm.edu
Spanish (MA)
Website





Speech-Language Pathology Communicative Sciences & Disorders (MA) Website
Dr. Silvia Rolle-Rissetto
srolle@csusm.edu
Oneita Billings, Admin. Support
obilling@csusm.edu
760-750-4208

Information and Advising
760-750-4020
Dr. Suzanne Moineau, Department Chair
el@csusm.edu


*Programs are also available at the Temecula Campus

updated 8/18/14