ADVISING FALL 2015

Below are the advising assignments for History majors, History minors, Social Science majors with a primary field in History, and Liberal Studies majors with a special field in History. The advisors below are responsible for paperwork requirements. You may seek advice about courses and other subjects related to the major from any member of the History faculty. If you have questions, contact the Administrative Coordinator at 760-750-4152

If your last name starts with

A, B, C Prof. Ibrahim Al-Marashi MARK 249 ialmarashi@csusm.edu
D, E, F Prof. Darel Engen MARK 261 dengen@csusm.edu
G, H, I Prof. Katherine Hijar MARK 252 khijar@csusm.edu
J, K, L Prof. Deborah Kang MARK 231 dkang@csusm.edu

M, N, O
Pre-Law Advisor

Prof. Anne Lombard MARK 232 alombard@csusm.edu
P, Q, R Prof. Reuben Mekenye MARK 247 rmekenye@csusm.edu
S, T, U, V Prof. Carmen Nava MARK 241 cnava@csusm.edu
W, X, Y, Z Prof. Antonio Zaldivar MARK 238 azaldivar@csusm.edu
Single Subject Preparation Prof. Kim Quinney MARK 239 kquinney@csusm.edu
Graduate Studies Advisor Prof. Jeff Charles MARK 233 jcharles@csusm.edu