department menu

History Department Directory- Fall 2017

Ibrahim Al-Marashi
Associate Professor, History Department
(760) 750-8010
 
 
Jonathan Bechtol
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK
jbechtol@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Jeffrey Charles
Associate Professor, History Department
(760) 750-4093
 
 
Ann Elwood
Lecturer, History Department
 
 
 
Darel Engen
Associate Professor, History Department
Office: MARK 261
dengen@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8019
 
 
Octavio Garcia
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK
ogarcia@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Harol Golson
Teaching Associate, History Department
Office: MARK
hgolson@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Michael Henderson
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK
mhenders@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Katherine Hijar
Assistant Professor, History Department
Office: MARK 252
khijar@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8089
 
 
S. Deborah Kang
Associate Professor, History Department
Office: SBSB 2235
sdkang@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4080
 
 
Anne Lombard
Professor, History Department
(760) 750-4106
 
 
Melissa McGuire
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK
mmcguire@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Reuben Mekenye
Associate Professor, History Department
(760) 750-8032
 
 
Robert Miller
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK
romiller@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Joy Miller
Teaching Associate, History Department
Office: MARK 246
jnmiller@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Carmen Nava
Professor and Department Chair, History Department
Office: MARK 241
cnava@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8028
 
 
Kimber Quinney
Assistant Professor, History Department
Office: MARK 231
kquinney@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8178
 
 
Edward Reynolds
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK
ereynolds@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Patty Seleski
Professor, History Department
Office: SBSB 4118
pseleski@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4097
 
 
Alyssa Sepinwall
Professor, History Department
(760) 750-8053
 
 
Andy Strathman
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK
astrathm@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Jill Watts
Professor, History Department
Office: MARK 240
jwatts@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4114
 
 
Zhiwei Xiao
Associate Professor, History Department
Office: MARK 248
zxiao@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4141
 
 
Antonio Zaldivar
Assistant Professor, History Department
(760) 750-8293
 
 
Patricia Canas
Administrative Coordinator, History Department
Office: MARK 226
pcanas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4152