department menu

History Department Directory- Fall 2015

Associate Professor, History Department
(760) 750-8010
Jonathan Bechtol
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK 251
jbechtol@csusm.edu
Associate Professor, History Department
(760) 750-4093
Lecturer, History Department
Associate Professor, History Department
(760) 750-8019
Octavio Garcia
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK 239
ogarcia@csusm.edu
Harol Golson
Teaching Associate, History Department
Office: MARK 246
hgolson@csusm.edu
Michael Henderson
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK 239
mhenders@csusm.edu
Assistant Professor, History Department
(760) 750-8089
Assistant Professor, History Department
Office: SBSB 2235
sdkang@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4080
Professor, History Department
(760) 750-4106
Melissa McGuire
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK 246
mmcguire@csusm.edu
Associate Professor, History Department
(760) 750-8032
Robert Miller
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK 251
romiller@csusm.edu
Joy Miller
Teaching Associate, History Department
Office: MARK 246
jnmiller@csusm.edu
Professor and Department Chair, History Department
Office: MARK 241
cnava@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8028
Kimber Quinney
Assistant Professor, History Department
Office: MARK 231
kquinney@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8178
Edward Reynolds
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK 246
ereynolds@csusm.edu
Professor, History Department
(760) 750-4097
Professor, History Department
(760) 750-8053
Anthony Snellings
Teaching Associate, History Department
Office: MARK 245
asnellings@csusm.edu
Andy Strathman
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK 226A
astrathm@csusm.edu
Shad Thielman
Teaching Associate, History Department
Office: MARK 239
sthielman@csusm.edu
John Walsh
Teaching Associate, History Department
Office: MARK 246
jwalsh@csusm.edu
Professor, History Department
(760) 750-4114
Associate Professor, History Department
Office: MARK 248
zxiao@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4141
Assistant Professor, History Department
(760) 750-8293
Gretta Ziminsky
Teaching Associate, History Department
Office: MARK 245
gziminsky@csusm.edu
Patricia Canas
Administrative Coordinator, History Department
Office: MARK 226
pcanas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4152