department menu

History Department Directory- Fall 2017

Ibrahim Al-Marashi
Associate Professor, History Department
(760) 750-8010
Jonathan Bechtol
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK
jbechtol@csusm.edu
Jeffrey Charles
Associate Professor, History Department
Office: MARK 233
jcharles@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4093
Ann Elwood
Lecturer, History Department
Darel Engen
Associate Professor, History Department
Office: MARK 261
dengen@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8019
Octavio Garcia
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK
ogarcia@csusm.edu
Harol Golson
Teaching Associate, History Department
Office: MARK
hgolson@csusm.edu
Michael Henderson
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK
mhenders@csusm.edu
Katherine Hijar
Assistant Professor, History Department
Office: MARK 252
khijar@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8089
S. Deborah Kang
Assistant Professor, History Department
Office: SBSB 2235
sdkang@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4080
Anne Lombard
Professor, History Department
Office: MARK 232
alombard@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4106
Melissa McGuire
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK
mmcguire@csusm.edu
Reuben Mekenye
Associate Professor, History Department
Office: MARK 247
rmekenye@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8032
Robert Miller
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK
romiller@csusm.edu
Joy Miller
Teaching Associate, History Department
Office: MARK 246
jnmiller@csusm.edu
Carmen Nava
Professor and Department Chair, History Department
Office: MARK 241
cnava@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8028
Kimber Quinney
Assistant Professor, History Department
Office: MARK 231
kquinney@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8178
Edward Reynolds
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK
ereynolds@csusm.edu
Patty Seleski
Professor, History Department
Office: SBSB 4118
pseleski@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4097
Alyssa Sepinwall
Professor, History Department
Office: MARK 251
sepinwal@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8053
Andy Strathman
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK
astrathm@csusm.edu
Jill Watts
Professor, History Department
Office: MARK 240
jwatts@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4114
Zhiwei Xiao
Associate Professor, History Department
Office: MARK 248
zxiao@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4141
Antonio Zaldivar
Assistant Professor, History Department
(760) 750-8293
Patricia Canas
Administrative Coordinator, History Department
Office: MARK 226
pcanas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4152