History Department Directory- Fall 2015

Ibrahim Al-Marashi
Assistant Professor, History Department

Office: MARK 249
ialmarashi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8010
Jonathan Bechtol
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK
jbecthol@csusm.edu
Associate Professor, History Department

(760) 750-4093
Zane Cooper
Teaching Associate

Office: MARK
zcooper@csusm.edu
Lecturer, History Department

Associate Professor, History Department

(760) 750-8019
Michael Henderson
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK
mhenders@csusm.edu
Assistant Professor, History Department

(760) 750-8089
Assistant Professor, History Department

Office: MARK 231
dkang@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4080
Professor, History Department

(760) 750-4106
Melissa McGuire
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK 246
mmcguire@csusm.edu
Associate Professor, History Department

(760) 750-8032
Robert Miller
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK
romiller@csusm.edu
Anthony Mino
Teaching Associate

Office: MARK
amino@csusm.edu
Doris Morgan
Teaching Associate

Office: MARK
dmorgan@csusm.edu
Professor and Department Chair, History Department

Office: MARK 241
cnava@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8028
Belinda Peters
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK 245
bpeters@csusm.edu
Kimber Quinney
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK 239
kquinney@csusm.edu
Edward Reynolds
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK 246
ereynolds@csusm.edu
Professor, History Department

(760) 750-4097
Professor, History Department

(760) 750-8053
William Skiles
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK
wskiles@csusm.edu
Andy Strathman
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK
astrathm@csusm.edu
Professor, History Department

(760) 750-4114
Mark Wishon
Lecturer

Office: MARK
mwishon@csusm.edu
Associate Professor, History Department

Office: MARK 248
zxiao@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4141
Antonio Zaldivar
Assistant Professor

Office: MARK 238
azaldivar@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8293
Patricia Canas
Administrative Coordinator, History Department

Office: MARK 226
pcanas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4152