department menu

History Department Directory- Fall 2015

Associate Professor, History Department
(760) 750-8010
Jonathan Bechtol
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK 251
jbechtol@csusm.edu
Associate Professor, History Department
(760) 750-4093
Lecturer, History Department
Associate Professor, History Department
(760) 750-8019
Jonathon Fishinger
Teaching Associate, History Department
Office: MARK 239
jfishinger@csusm.edu
Olga Gonzalez-Silen
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK 226A
osilen@csusm.edu
Michael Henderson
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK 239
mhenders@csusm.edu
Assistant Professor, History Department
(760) 750-8089
Assistant Professor, History Department
Office: SBSB 2235
sdkang@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4080
Jerry Limberg
Lecturer, History Department
Professor, History Department
(760) 750-4106
Melissa McGuire
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK 246
mmcguire@csusm.edu
Associate Professor, History Department
(760) 750-8032
Robert Miller
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK 251
romiller@csusm.edu
Professor and Department Chair, History Department
Office: MARK 241
cnava@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8028
Belinda Peters
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK 245
bpeters@csusm.edu
Kimber Quinney
Assistant Professor, History Department
Office: MARK 231
kquinney@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8178
Edward Reynolds
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK 246
ereynolds@csusm.edu
Professor, History Department
(760) 750-4097
Professor, History Department
(760) 750-8053
David Simpson
Teaching Associate, History Department
Office: MARK 226A
dsimpson@csusm.edu
Anthony Snellings
Associate Teaching, History Department
Office: MARK 245
asnellings@csusm.edu
Chelsea Snover
Teaching Associate, History Department
Office: MARK 226A
csnover@csusm.edu
Andy Strathman
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK 226A
astrathm@csusm.edu
Laura Sweeney
Lecturer, History Department
Shad Thielman
Teaching Associate, History Department
Office: MARK 239
sthielman@csusm.edu
Professor, History Department
(760) 750-4114
Mark Wishon
Lecturer, History Department
Office: MARK 246
mwishon@csusm.edu
Associate Professor, History Department
Office: MARK 248
zxiao@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4141
Assistant Professor, History Department
(760) 750-8293
Gretta Ziminsky
Teaching Associate, History Department
Office: MARK 245
gziminsky@csusm.edu
Patricia Canas
Administrative Coordinator, History Department
Office: MARK 226
pcanas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4152