History Department Directory- FALL 2013

Ibrahim Al-Marashi
Assistant Professor, History Department

Office: MARK 249
ialmarashi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8010
Tom Arnold
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK 239
tarnold@csusm.edu
Jonathan Bechtol
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK 245
jbecthol@csusm.edu
Associate Professor, History Department

(760) 750-4093
Lecturer, History Department

Associate Professor, History Department

(760) 750-8019
Olga Gonzalez-Silen
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK 245
osilen@csusm.edu
Michael Henderson
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK 238
mhenders@csusm.edu
Assistant Professor, History Department

(760) 750-8089
Assistant Professor, History Department

Office: MARK 231
dkang@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4080
Associate Professor, History Department

(760) 750-4106
Melissa McGuire
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK 246
mmcguire@csusm.edu
Associate Professor, History Department

(760) 750-8032
Robert Miller
Lecturer, History Department

Office: Mark 238
romiller@csusm.edu
Professor, History Department

Office: MARK 241
cnava@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8028
Belinda Peters
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK 245
bpeters@csusm.edu
Kimber Quinney
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK 239
kquinney@csusm.edu
Edward Reynolds
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK 246
ereynolds@csusm.edu
Professor, History Department/Associate Dean CHABSS

Office: Dean's Office SBSB 4115
pseleski@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4097
Professor, History Department

(760) 750-8053
William Skiles
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK 239
wskiles@csusm.edu
Andy Strathman
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK 246
astrathm@csusm.edu
Professor and Chair, History Department

(760) 750-4114
Associate Professor, History Department

Office: MARK 248
zxiao@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4141
Ryan Zroka
Lecturer, History Department

Office: MARK 238
rzroka@csusm.edu
Patricia Canas
Academic Coordinator, History Department

Office: MARK 226
pcanas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4152