department menu

HR Staff Directory

Marianne Wall
Director, Human Resource Services
Office: Craven 1200-J
mwall@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4436
Marianne
Melanie Hobbs
HR Manager
Office: Craven 1200-L
mhobbs@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4422
Melanie
Justine Cook
HR Analyst
Office: Craven 1200-N
jcook@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4427
Justine
Jessica Ison
HR Analyst
Office: Craven 1200-C
jison@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4412
Jessica
Elissa Jessup
HR Analyst
Office: Craven 1200-G
ejessup@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4432
Elissa
Rebecca Keenan
HR Administrative Specialist
Office: Craven 1200-4
rkeenan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4429
Rebecca
Chris Quiroga
HR Analyst
Office: Craven 1200-F
cquiroga@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4414
Chris
Yasuko Shirakawa
HR Analyst
Office: Craven 1200-D
yasukos@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4425
Yasuko
Courtney Tamone
HR Operations Specialist
Office: Craven 1200
ctamone@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4438
Courtney