Human Resources and Equal Opportunity

HREO Staff Directory

Travis Gregory
AVP, Human Resources and Payroll Services

Office: Craven 4600-C
tgregory@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4954
Ellen Cardoso
Director, Human Resources & Equal Opportunity

Office: Craven 1200-H
ecardoso@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4416
Wanda Boller
Human Resources Manager

Office: Craven 1200-K
wboller@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4416
Lisa McLean
Senior Labor & Employee Relations Manager

Office: Craven 1200-J
lmclean@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4416
Marianne Wall
Human Resources Manager

Office: Craven 1200-F
mwall@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4416
Gabriel Barriga
HR Analyst

Office: Craven 1200-G
gbarriga@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4418
James Covey
Administrative Support

Office: Craven 1200
jcovey@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4418
Molly Granata
Assistant to the Director, HREO

Office: Craven 1200
mgranata@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4427
Jessica Ison
HR Analyst

Office: Craven 1200-C
jison@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4418
Alyssa Kramer
HR Technician

Office: Craven 1200
alkramer@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4432
Chris Quiroga
HR Analyst

Office: Craven 1200
cquiroga@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4418
Yasuko Shirakawa
HR Analyst

Office: Craven 1200-D
yasukos@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4418