department menu

Faculty/Staff Directory

Teru Toyokawa
Department Chair, Human Development/Associate Professor
Office: UNIV 301
ttoyokawa@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8255
 
Alice Quiocho
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 301
aquiocho@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4035
  
Rodney Beaulieu
Assistant Professor
(760) 750-8251
Rodney 
Rafael Hernandez
Assistant Professor
(760) 750-8252
Rafael
Fernando Soriano
Professor
(760) 750-8033
Fernando 
Noriko Toyokawa
Assistant Professor
(760) 750-8253
Noriko 
Dominick Betro
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 328
dbetro@csusm.edu
Website
 
Dominick 
Elizabeth Bigham
Lecturer
(760) 750-7356
Elizabeth
Jason Coker
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 328
jcoker@csusm.edu
Website
 
Jason 
Kathy Fuller
Lecturer, Internship Coordinator
Office: UNIV 306
kfuller@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8290
Kathy
Miguel Guilarte
Lecturer
 
Miguel
Tracy Hall
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 328
trhall@csusm.edu
Website
 
Tracy
Leyenda Jacobson-Harris
Lecturer
 
Leyenda
Russ Neuhart
Lecturer
 
Russ
Jonathan Trinidad
Lecturer
 
Jonathan
Sara Yerushalmian
Lecturer
 
Sara 
JoAnn Espinoza
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: UNIV 324
jespinoz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4118