Information For

Department Directory

Alice Quiocho
Director
Office: UNIV 301
aquiocho@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4035
Rodney
Rodney Beaulieu
Assistant Professor
Office: UNIV 302
rbeaulieu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8251
Rafael
Rafael Hernandez
Assistant Professor
Office: UNIV 300
rhernandez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8252
Fernando
Fernando Soriano
Professor
Office: UNIV 312
fsoriano@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8033
Noriko
Noriko Toyokawa
Assistant Professor
Office: UNIV 324
ntoyokawa@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8253
Dominick Betro
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 328
dbetro@csusm.edu
Elizabeth
Elizabeth Bigham
Lecturer
(760) 750-7356
Jason Coker
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 328
jcoker@csusm.edu
Kathy
Kathy Fuller
Field Pacement Coordinator, Lecturer
Office: UNIV 306
kfuller@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8290
Miguel Guilarte
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 328
mguilart@csusm.edu
Tracy Hall
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 328
trhall@csusm.edu
Russ Neuhart
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 328
rneuhart@csusm.edu
Yujiro
Yujiro Shimogori
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 328
yshimogori@csusm.edu
JoAnn Espinoza
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: UNIV 324
jespinoz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4118