Department Directory

Elizabeth Bigham, Ph.D. (Clinical, Health Psychology)
Program Director

Office: UNIV 316
ebigham@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7356
JoAnn Espinoza
Administrative Support Coordinator

Office: UNIV 324
jespinoz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4118
Sawssan Ahmed, Ph.D. (Clinical Psychology)
Assistant Professor

Office: UNIV 306
sahmed@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8258
Dominick Betro, M.A. (Social Work)
Lecturer

Office: UNIV 328
dbetro@csusm.edu
Jason Coker, M.A. (Global Leadership: Intercultural & Organizational Leadership)
Lecturer

Office: UNIV 328
jcoker@csusm.edu
Karen Eso, M.A. (Clinical Developmental Neuropsychology)
Lecturer

Office: SBSB 3225
keso@csusm.edu
Kathy Fuller, Ph.D. (Psychological Studies of Education)
Lecturer

Office: UNIV 328
kfuller@csusm.edu
Miguel Guilarte, Ph.D. (Sociology)
Lecturer

Office: UNIV 328
mguilart@csusm.edu
Tracy Hall, Ed.D. (Education)
Lecturer

Office: UNIV 328
trhall@csusm.edu
Mindy Katahara, M.A. (Social Work, DSW Candidate)
Lecturer

Office: UNIV 328
mkatahara@csusm.edu
Leslie Kay-Getzinger, M.S. (Human Development)
Lecturer

Office: UNIV 328
lgetzinger@csusm.edu
Russ Neuhart, Psy.D. (Applied Psychology)
Lecturer

Office: UNIV 328
rneuhart@csusm.edu
Fernando Soriano, Ph.D. (Psychology)
Professor

Office: UNIV 312
fsoriano@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8033
Yujiro Shimogori, Ph.D. (Education: Human Development Psychology)
Lecturer

Office: UNIV 328
yshimogori@csusm.edu