Department Directory

Alice Quiocho
Professor, Department Chair

Office: UNIV 301
aquiocho@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4035
Rodney Beaulieu
Assistant Professor

Office: UNIV 302
rbeaulieu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8251
Rafael Hernandez
Assistant Professor

Office: UNIV 300
rhernandez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8252
Fernando Soriano
Professor

Office: UNIV 312
fsoriano@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8033
Dominick Betro
Lecturer

Office: UNIV 328
dbetro@csusm.edu
Elizabeth Bigham
Lecturer

(760) 750-7356
Jason Coker
Lecturer

Office: UNIV 328
jcoker@csusm.edu
Kathy Fuller
Lecturer

Office: UNIV 328
kfuller@csusm.edu
Miguel Guilarte
Lecturer

Office: UNIV 328
mguilart@csusm.edu
Tracy Hall
Lecturer

Office: UNIV 328
trhall@csusm.edu
Mindy Katahara
Lecturer

Office: UNIV 328
mkatahara@csusm.edu
Russ Neuhart
Lecturer

Office: UNIV 328
rneuhart@csusm.edu
Yujiro Shimogori
Lecturer

Office: UNIV 328
yshimogori@csusm.edu
JoAnn Espinoza
Administrative Support Coordinator

Office: UNIV 324
jespinoz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4118