IITS Staff Directory

Wayne Veres
Dean & Chief Information Officer

Office: Cra 2301E
veres@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4775
Bill Ward
Associate Dean

Office: Cra 2301G
bward@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4791
Teresa Macklin
Information Security Officer & Director, Enterprise Systems & Academic Technology Services

Office: Cra 2235A
macklin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4787
Margo Lopez
Director, Systems Development & Software Engineering

Office: Cra 2251
margo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4786
Damon Adamo
Production Specialist, Media Production & Classroom Technology

Office: KEL 2433H
dadamo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8627
Charles Allen
eMedia and Learning Spaces Lead, Media Production & Classroom Technology

Office: Kel 2425
callen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4783
Jacob Angelo
Classroom Support Specialist, Media Production & Classroom Technology

Office: Mark 302
jangelo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8677
Carlos Arciniega
Network Analyst, Data Communications

Office: Cra 2234
lca@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4789
Tony Avila
Information Technology Consultant, User Support Services

Office: Kel 2013
tavila@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8672
Rahim Baker-Bell
Information Technology Consultant, Classroom Support

Office: Mark 302
rbaker@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8669
Pamela Bell
Project and Degree Audit Coordinator, IT Project Office

Office: Cra 2253
pbell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8695
Bryan Billings
Information Technology Consultant, User Support Services

Office: Kel 2013
bbillings@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4790
Tyson Bizzigotti
Analyst/Programmer, Systems Development

Office: Cra 2228
tbizzigo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4772
Alex Bukin
Analyst/Programmer, Systems Development

Office: Cra 2302
abukin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4778
Marina Christensen
Analyst/Programmer, Business Intelligence

Office: Cra 2255
mchriste@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8674
Bill Craig
Enterprise Systems Lead

Office: Cra 2237
wcraig@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4713
Wayne Dilly
Operating Systems Analyst, Enterprise Systems

Office: Cra 2239
wdilly@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8653
Nicholas Duarte
Information Technology Consultant, User Support Services

Office: ACD 203
nduarte@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8660
Craig Dunham
Analyst/Programmer, Systems Development

Office: Cra 2208
cdunham@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8683
Jason Eberwein
Web Developer, Academic Technology Services

Office: Cra 2241
jeberwei@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4756
Noah Gilbert
Analyst/Programmer, Database Group

Office: Kel 2433D
ngilbert@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8684
Doug Goss
Classroom Support Specialist, Media Productions & Classroom Technology

Office: Mark 302
dgoss@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4328
Vincent Gray
Lead Network Analyst, Data Communications

Office: Cra 2301C
vgray@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4796
Candie Halstead
Coodinator, User Support Services

Office: Kel 2001
chalst@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8676
Jeff Henson
Analyst Programmer, IT Project Office

Office: Cra 2257
henson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4733
David Hinchman
Information Technology Consultant, User Support Services

Office: SBSB 2207A
dhinchman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4087
Travis Honeycutt
Analyst /Programmer, Systems Operations

Office: Cra 2230
honeycut@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4460
John Humes
Network Analyst, Data Communications

Office: Cra 2301A
jhumes@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4779
Becky Hunt
Special Projects Analyst/Programmer

Office: Cra 2249
bhunt@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8665
Mike Irick
Technology Strategist & Coordinator

Office: Cra 2307
irick@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4792
Margie Kidd
Voice Communications Analyst

Office: Cra 2311
mkidd@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4541
Allen Lanese
Information Technology Consultant, User Support Services

Office: Kel 2013
alanese@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8629
Penny Lanese
Information Technology Consultant, Information Security/Enterprise Systems

Office: Kel 2006
planese@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8686
Jason Leitch
Information Technology Consultant, Enterprise Systems

Office: Kel 2003
jleitch@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8659
Mark Lininger
Operating Systems Analyst, Enterprise Systems Group

Office: Cra 2235
lininger@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8652
Eily Lopez
Student Info Systems Analyst, IT Project Office

Office: Cra 2302
elopez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8685
Rene Lopez
Information Technology Consultant, User Support Services

Office: Kel 2013
rlopez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8691
Robin Martens
Assistant to the Dean

Office: Cra 2301F
rmartens@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8671
Colin McDonell
Lead, Faculty & Staff Help Desk, User Support Services

Office: Kel 2014
cmcdonel@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8628
David Medeiros
Senior Systems Engineer, Enterprise Systems

Office: Cra 2235B
medeiros@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4795
Kathie Pendo
Telephone Services Supervisor, Telephone Services

Office: Cra 2311
kpendo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4530
Henry Pennerman
Information Technology Consultant, User Support Services

Office: Cra 2235
hpennerm@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8667
Diane Petersen
Analyst/Programmer, Database Group

Office: Cra 2245
kai@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4781
Cory Phillips
Information Technology Consultant, User Support Services

Office: Kel 2013
cphillips@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4780
Chelsie Power
Production Specialist, Media Production & Classroom Technology

Office: Kel 2433
cperez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8661
Justin Power
Network Analyst, Data Communications

Office: Cra 2302
juspower@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8655
Pete Rauch
Information Security Analyst

Office: Cra 2243
prauch@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8666
Jay Rees
Instructional Developer & ADA Consultant, Academic Technology Services

Office: Kel 2424
jrees@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4774
Allen Risley
GIS Specialist, Academic Technology Services

Office: SBSB 1110A
arisley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4169
Shelley Ross
Voice Communications Analyst, Telephone Services

Office: CRA 2311
sross@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4550
Laura Rozelle-Ryker
Information Technology Consultant, Third Party Systems

Office: Kel 2007
lryker@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4794
Andre Rychener
Information Architect, Academic Technology Services

Office: Cra 2247
arychene@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8681
Barbara Sadnick
Administrative Support Assistant

Office: Cra 2301
bsadnick@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4771
Mark Saffell
Voice Communication Analyst

Office: Cra 2311
msaffell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4530
Aparajita Saha
Information Technology Consultant, CMS

Office: Cra 2302
asaha@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8650
Blake Schilling
Information Technology Consultant, Academic Technology Services

Office: Kel 2433
bschilling@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8692
Adam Schlumbohm
Information Technology Consultant, User Support Services

Office: Kel 2013
sschlumb@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8689
Mishelle Shaffer
Accounting Technician

Office: Cra 2311
mshaffer@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4531
Jane Sim
Instructional Support Analyst

Office: Kel 2414
jsim@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4784
Michael Sullivan
Analyst/Programmer, Systems Development

Office: Cra 2222
msulliva@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4711
Barbara Taylor
Instructional Developer, Academic Technology Services

Office: Kel 2433
btaylor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8673
Yu Yao Tham
Information Technology Consultant

Office: Cra 2313A
yytham@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8693
Jeremy Villegas
Network Analyst, Enterprise Systems

Office: Cra 2226
jvillegas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4798
Cherie Vinopal
Instructional Developer, Academic Technology Services

Office: Kel 2423
cvinopal@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8656
Bill Washburn
Operating Systems Analyst, Enterprise Systems

Office: Cra 2202
washburn@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8654
Jaryd Weiss
Information Technology Consultant, User Support Services

Office: Kel 2013
jweiss@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6505
Will White
Production Coordinator, Media Production & Classroom Technology

Office: Kel 2305
wwhite@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8670
Julius Williams
Information Technology Consultant, User Support Services

Office: Kel 2013
jwill@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8626
Susan Wilson
Instructional Developer, Academic Technology Services

Office: Kel 2433G
suwilson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4777
Michael Yee
Analyst/Programmer, Systems Enterprise

Office: Kel 2433B
myee@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4799
Zonia Yee
Budget Analyst

Office: Cra 2301H
zyee@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4788