department menu

Kinesiology Faculty & Staff

Jeff Nessler
Chair, Associate Professor - Motor Control/Biomechanics (KINE 301, 425)
Office: University Hall 308
jnessler@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-7352
Jeff
 
Richard Armenta
Assistant Professor – Health Science/Public Health (KINE 303, 404)
Office: University Hall 306
rarmenta@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7364
 
 
Deanna Asakawa
Assistant Professor – Biomechanics/Motor Control (KINE 301, 303, 425, 501)
Office: University Hall 305
dasakawa@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-7358
 
 
Todd Astorino
Professor, Graduate Coordinator - Exercise Physiology (KINE 326, 406)
Office: University Hall 320
astorino@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-7351
Todd
 
Devin Jindrich
Associate Professor - Motor Control/Biomechanics (KINE 301,500)
Office: University Hall 310
Website
(760) 750-7334
Devin
 
Hyun Gu Kang
Assistant Professor - Biomechanics/Movement Anatomy (KINE 305, 425)
Office: University Hall 314
hkang@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-7360
Hyun Gu
 
Sean Newcomer
Assistant Professor - Exercise Physiology (KINE 326, 426)
Office: University Hall 304
snewcomer@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-7359
Sean
 
Devan Romero
Assistant Professor - Health Science/Coordinator for Temecula (KINE 404, 407, 495-Temecula)
Office: University Hall 306 Temecula 760-750-8735
dromero@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8259
Devan
 
Matt Schubert
Assistant Professor – Exercise Physiology (KINE 326, 336, 415, 426)
Office: University Hall 325
mschubert@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7362
 
 
Paul T. Stuhr
Associate Professor - Physical Education Pedagogy (KINE 510, 311, 310, PE 203)
Office: University Hall 318
pstuhr@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-7357
Paul T.
 
Tumay Tunur
Assistant Professor – Motor Control/Movement Pedagogy (KINE 301, 311)
Office: University Hall
ttunur@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Tracy Daly
Instructor (KINE 202, 336, 415)
Office: University Hall 327
tdaly@csusm.edu
Website
 
Tracy
 
Laura de Ghetaldi
Instructor (KINE 405, 495, PE 203, HSCI 200)
Office: University Hall 327
ldegheta@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8264
Laura
 
Laura Dill
Instructor (KINE 202, 302, 305, 306)
Office: University Hall 327
ldill@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8264
Laura
 
Ron Dunn
Instructor (KINE 326)
Office: Temecula
rdunn@csusm.edu
 
 
 
Jamie Hibbert
Instructor (KINE 303, 305, 425)
 
 
 
Shoko Hino
Instructor (KINE 427)
 
 
 
Marissa McMackin
Instructor (KINE 202, 301, 303)
 
 
 
Ileen Miller
Instructor (KINE 110, 202, 316)
 
Ileen
 
Tony Ordas
Instructor (KINE 202, 204, 305, 495)
 
Tony
 
Esther Ortiz-Stuhr
Instructor (KINE 110, 200, 201, 304, 310, 400, 401, 402)
Office: University Hall 318
eortiz@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-7357
Esther
 
Lea Roberg-Chao
Instructor (KINE 306, 316, 407, HSCI 200)
(760) 750-8264
Lea_roberg
 
Jessica Rodriguez
Instructor (KINE 301L, 336, 415)
 
 
 
Scott Tinley
Instructor (KINE 318)
 
 
 
Matt Becker
Instructional Service Technician
Office: University Hall 331-2
mbecker@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7361
Matt
 
JoAnn Espinoza
Academic Coordinator II
(760) 750-4118