Information For

Kinesiology faculty & staff

Jeff
Jeff Nessler
Chair, Associate Professor - Motor Control/Biomechanics (KINE 301, 425)
Office: University Hall 308
jnessler@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7352
Todd
Todd Astorino
Associate Professor - Exercise Physiology (KINE 326, 406)
Office: University Hall 320
astorino@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7351
Devin
Devin Jindrich
Assistant Professor - Motor Control/Biomechanics (KINE 301)
Office: University Hall 310
(760) 750-7334
Hyun Gu
Hyun Gu Kang
Assistant Professor - Biomechanics/Movement Anatomy (KINE 305, 425)
Office: University Hall 314
hkang@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7360
Sean
Sean Newcomer
Assistant Professor - Exercise Physiology (KINE 326, 426)
Office: University Hall 304
snewcomer@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7359
Devan
Devan Romero
Assistant Professor - Health Science/Coordinator for Temecula (KINE 404, 407, 495-Temecula)
Office: University Hall 306 Temecula 760-750-8735
dromero@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8259
Paul
Paul Stuhr
Associate Professor - Physical Education Pedagogy (KINE 308, 309, 310, 400 PE 203)
Office: University Hall 318
pstuhr@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7357
Deanna Asakawa
Instructor (KINE 301, 303, 425)
(760) 750-7358
George Crocker
Instructor (KINE 202, 303, 326, 426)
Tracy Daly
Instructor (KINE 336, 415)
Laura
Laura de Ghetaldi
Instructor (KINE 405, 495, PE 203, HSCI 200)
Office: University Hall 327
ldegheta@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8264
Laura Dill
Instructor (KINE 202, 302, 305)
Jessica Duhon
Instructor (KINE 301L)
Ileen
Ileen Miller
Instructor (KINE 110, 202, 316)
Deborah Morton
Instructor (HSCI 200, KINE 202, 303, 405)
Tony
Tony Ordas
Instructor (KINE 202, 204, 305, 495)
Esther
Esther Ortiz-Stuhr
Instructor (KINE 110, 200, 201, 304, 310, 400, 401, 402)
Lea
Lea Roberg-Chao
Instructor (KINE 306, 316, 407, HSCI 200)
(760) 750-8264
Scott Tinley
Instructor (KINE 318)
George Tsianos
Instructor (KINE 301)
JoAnn Espinoza
Academic Coordinator II
(760) 750-4118