Kinesiology faculty & staff

Jeff
Jeff Nessler
Chair, Associate Professor - Motor Control/Biomechanics (KINE 300)

Office: University Hall 308
jnessler@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7352
Todd
Todd Astorino
Associate Professor - Exercise Physiology (KINE 326, 406)

Office: University Hall 320
astorino@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7351
Devin
Devin Jindrich
Assistant Professor - Motor Control/Biomechanics (KINE 301)

Office: University Hall 310
djindrich@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7334
Sean
Sean Newcomer
Assistant Professor - Exercise Physiology (KINE 326, 426)

Office: University Hall 304
snewcomer@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7359
Devan
Devan Romero
Assistant Professor - Health Science/Coordinator for Temecula (KINE 404, 407, 495-Temecula)

Office: University Hall 306 and Temecula campus 760-750-8735
dromero@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8259
Paul
Paul Stuhr
Assistant Professor - Physical Education (KINE 308, 309, 310, 400)

Office: University Hall 318
pstuhr@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7357
Deanna Asakawa
Instructor (KINE 300)

Office: University Hall 240
dasakawa@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7358
George Crocker
Instructor (KINE 403)

Office: University Hall 302
gcrocker@csusm.edu
Tracy Daly
Instructor (KINE 336, 390)

Office: University Hall 302
tdaly@csusm.edu
Laura
Laura de Ghetaldi
Instructor (KINE 405, 495, PE 203, HSCI 200)

Office: University Hall 326
ldegheta@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8264
Laura Dill
Instructor (KINE 302, 305)

Office: University Hall 302
ldill@csusm.edu
Ileen
Ileen Miller
Instructor (KINE 110, 202)

Office: University Hall 302
imiller@csusm.edu
Deborah Morton
Instructor (KINE 403)

Office: University Hall 302
dmorton@csusm.edu
Tony
Tony Ordas
Instructor (KINE 204, 305)

Office: University Hall 302
tordas@csusm.edu
Esther
Esther Ortiz-Stuhr
Instructor (KINE 110, 200, 201, 304, 310, 400, 401, 402)

Office: University Hall 304
eortiz@csusm.edu
Lea
Lea Roberg-Chao
Instructor (KINE 306, 316, 407, HSCI 200)

Office: University Hall 326
lchao@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8264
Scott Tinley
Instructor (KINE 318)

Office: University Hall 302
stinley@csusm.edu
JoAnn Espinoza
Academic Coordinator II

Office: University Hall 324
jespinoz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4118