department menu

LGBTQA FSA Events

February

Thursday, February 2 - Pride Center Lunch 12-1PM
USU Pride Center

Thursday, February 2 - BFSA Stand Up Comedy Night Doors 6PM, show 7-9PM
USU Ballroom ($10 admission)

Tuesday, February 13 - Literature to Heal the Soul in Uncertain Times: Afrofeminism, Lesbian Resistance and Poetry 6-8PM
USU, Tickets $5

Wednesday, February 14 - LGBTQ FSA Meeting 12-1PM
SBSB 3219

Thursday, February 22 – Happy Hour @ 5PM
Halcyon Coffee + Bar + Lounge, Block C, 250 North City Drive. Happy Hour prices run until 6:30.

March

Wednesday, March 14 - LGBTQ FSA Meeting 12-1PM
SBSB 3219

Thursday, March 29 – Happy Hour @ 5PM
Pizza Nova, 141 N Twin Oaks Valley Rd. Happy Hour prices until 6:00.

April

Wednesday, April 11 LGBTQ FSA Meeting 12-1PM
SBSB 3219

Thursday, April 19 – Happy Hour @ 5PM
The Bellows, 803 South Twin Oaks Valley Rd. Happy hour prices until 6:00.

Friday, April 27 - FSA Leadership Conference

May

Wednesday, May 9 LGBTQ FSA Meeting 12-1PM
SBSB 3219

Thursday, May 10 Happy Hour @ 5PM
Location TBD

Monday, May 14 6-8PM Rainbow Recognition
McMahon House

Social Happy Hour Event
Social Happy Hour Event