department menu

Faculty

Kimberly Knowles-Yanez
Department Chair and Professor of Urban and Regional Planning
Office: SBSB 4226
kyanez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8056
Jocelyn Ahlers
Professor of Linguistics
Office: SBSB 4228
jahlers@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8014
David Barillas Chon
Lecturer of Liberal Studies
Office: SBSB 4230
dbarillas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4104
Nicoleta Bateman
Associate Professor of Linguistics
Office: SBSB 4227
nbateman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8036
Vivienne Bennett
Professor Emerita
Donald Colley III
Lecturer of Children and the Environment
Office: SBSB 4235
dcolley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4104
Juliet Falce-Robinson
Lecturer of Linguistics
Office: SBSB 4230
jfalce@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4104
Jule Gomez de Garcia
Professor of Linguistics
Office: SBSB 4231
jmgarcia@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8003
Martha Gonzales
Assistant Professor of Women's Studies and Critical Education
Office: SBSB 4236
mgonzales@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8282
Greig Guthey
Associate Professor of Public Policy and Planning
Office: SBSB 4233
gguthey@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8015
Laura Makey
Lecturer of Geography
Office: SBSB 4235
lmakey@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4104
Anthony Merritt
Lecturer of Social Sciences
Office: SBSB 4230
amerritt@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4104
Elizabeth Ridder
Assistant Professor of Geography
Office: SBSB 4229
eridder@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8298
Allen Risley
Lecturer of Geographic Information Systems (GIS)
Office: Kellogg Second Floor (IITS)
arisley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4104
Jonathan Rossiter
Lecturer of World Geography
Office: SBSB 1110
jtrossiter@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4104
Rich Schultz
Lecturer of Social Sciences
Office: SBSB 4235
rschultz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4104
Jaime Speed Rossiter
Lecturer of World Geography
Office: SBSB 1110
jsrossiter@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4104
Heidi Waltz
Lecturer of Linguistics
Office: SBSB 4230
hwaltz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4104
Dylan Winchock
Lecturer of Border Studies
Office: MRK 337
dwinchock@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4104
Robert Yamashita
Associate Professor of Science and Society Studies
Office: SBSB 4225
yamashta@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4204