department menu

Faculty & Teaching Associates Office Hours - Fall 2017

NAME

OFFICE

OFFICE HOURS

EMAIL

 
Añover, Verónica MARK 224  Tu/Th 2:15-3:15pm vanover@csusm.edu  
Arenas, Verónica  MARK 242  T 6:00-7:00pm, W 9:30-10:30am  and F10:30am-12:30pm  varenas@csusm.edu  
Baca, Margarita MARK 242  M 9:30-10:30am/12:30-1:30pm,  Th 10:00-11:00am and F 9:30-  10:30am  mbaca@csusm.edu  
Besosa, Mayra MARK 242  M 11:30am-12:30pm and W 11:30am-2:30pm mbesosa@csusm.edu

 
Cavallini, Amelia MARK 228C/242  M 3:30-4:30pm, T 4:30-5pm,
 W 7:00-8:30pm and Th 4:00-
 5:00pm/7:30- 8:30pm
 acavalli@csusm.edu

 
Chee, Fabio MARK 228C/ 235  M 8:30-9:30/10:30-11:30am, W  8:30-9:30am, F 8:30-9:30am  fchee@csusm.edu

 
Clark, Stella MARK 228 Emerita    
Cox, Claudia MARK 230  F 9:30-10:30am ccox@csusm.edu  
Cujec, Carol MARK 228C/242 Tu/Th 1:30-3:00pm ccujec@csusm.edu

 
Del-Valle-Calnan, Ana-Isabel MARK 234  M/W 7:00-8:30am, Tu/Th  11:30am-12:30pm adelvall@csusm.edu
 
 
Falce-Robinson, Juliet MARK 228C/242  Tu/Th 12:00-1:00pm/Tu 4:00-  4:30pm and W 3:30-4:30pm  jfalce@csusm.edu

 
Geiger, Marion MARK 257  Tu/Th 2:15-3:00pm and Th 2:15-  4:30pm  mgeiger@csusm.edu

 
Gómez Martín, María MARK 235  Tu 10:30-11:30am and Th 2:30-  3:30pm or by appointment.  mgomezmartin@csusm.edu

 
Holzhausen, Anita MARK 234  Th 10:00-11:00am aholzhausen@csusm.edu

 
Hughes, Michael MARK 244  M 1:30-2:30pm, Th 1:00-2:00pm  (Online only:  https://csusm.zoom-   us/my/csusmspanprof) and
 F 10:30am-12:00pm
 mhughes@csusm.edu

 
Kimber, Lance MARK 229  Tu 10:00-11:00am lkimber@csusm.edu

 
Lázaro, Gabriela MARK 228C/235 M/W 5:00-5:30pm and Tu/Th 7:00-7:30am/4:00-5:00pm   glazaro@csusm.edu

 
Lecca, Diego MARK 230  W 12:30-1:30pm dlecca@csusm.edu  
Lin, Chimin MARK 242  M/W 2:30-3:30pm clin@csusm.edu  
Martín, Francisco MARK 255 Tu/Th 3:45-4:45pm  fmartin@csusm.edu

 
Martin-Burgos, Marta MARK 229  Tu 12:00-1:00pm mmartinburgo@csusm.edu


 
Medina, Josefina MARK 229 Tu 8:00-9:00am jomedina@csusm.edu

 
Meléndrez, Cynthia MARK 236  M 11:30am-1:00pm, W 9:00-10:00am and F 11:30am-12:30pm  cmelendrez@csusm.edu  
Morales, Gabriel MARK 242  Tu 8:00-10:00am gmorales@csusm.edu

 
Ornelas Delgado, Ana MARK 230 W 9:30-10:30am  adelgado@csusm.edu

 
Ramos Pellicia, Michelle MARK 237 Th/F 9:00-10:00am or by appointment.   mramos@csusm.edu

 
Rios-Martinez, Maria MARK 229  M 8:30-9:30am mriosmartin@csusm.edu

 
Rolle-Risserto, Silvia MARK 225  Tu/Th 2:00-4:00pm or by  appointment.  srolle@csusm.edu

 
Samir, Zahra MARK 234  Tu/Th 7:00-8:00am/12:00-  1:00pm zsamir@csusm.edu  
Schacht, Hans MARK 234 Tu/Th 2:00-2:30pm hschacht@csusm.edu

 
Segovia, Mariana MARK 228C/234 W 5:30-7:30pm and F 10:30am- 1:30pm  msegovia@csusm.edu

 
Shuh, Erika MARK 242  M/W 10:30-11:30am, 
 Tu/Th 3:00-3:30pm and Th 9:00-  9:30am
 eshuh@csusm.aedu

 
Strother, Darci MARK 254  Th 10:30am-12:00pm and 1:00-  2:30pm  strother@csusm.edu

 
Toledo-Yildiz, Marya MARK 255 M 2:00-3:00pm, W 2:20-4:20pm and F 2:20-3:20pm myildiz@csusm.edu

 
Vargas, Olivia MARK 234  M 10:30-11:30am and W 8:30-  11:30am  ovargas@csusm.edu

 
Verduo, Rodrigo MARK 230  M 1:30-2:30pm and Th 4:00-  5:00pm rverdugo@csusm.edu

 
Zapata, Miguel MARK 242  Tu 9:00-11:00am and Th  11:00am-1:00pm mzapata@csusm.edu
 
 
Zúñiga, Gonzalo MARK 234  M/W 12:00-1:00pm, Th 1:00-  2:00pm and F 12:00-1:00pm  gzuniga@csusm.edu