President Honors Outstanding Faculty, Staff

CSUSM's 2014 Outstanding Awardees The 2014 award recipients at a special receptionon Thursday, Jan. 16, 2014. Pictured from left to right: Laura Makey, Elizabeth Matthews, Jackie Trischman, Marilyn Huerta, Robert Aiello-Hauser, Sharon Elise, Wayne Veres, Merryl Goldberg and Betsy Read.

Share this article:

On January 16, President Karen Haynes honored nine faculty and staff for their outstanding service and achievements at the Faculty and Staff Award Reception. These awards are the highest honors bestowed by the University.

This year's honorees are:

Elizabeth Matthews
Marilyn Huerta
Robert Aeillo-Hauser
Wayne Veres
Laura Makey
Betsy Read
Jackie Trischman
Merryl Goldberg
Sharon Elise