School of Nursing

Denise
Denise Boren, Ph.D., RN
Director, School of Nursing

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
(760) 750-7540
Patricia
Patricia Hinchberger, EdD, RN, CNS
Associate Director/Nursing Education & CNS Program Coordinator

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
phinchbe@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7557
Pamela
Pamela Kohlbry, Ph.D., RN, CNL
Associate Professor & Clinical Nurse Leader Program Coordinator

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
pkohlbry@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7568
Nancy
Nancy Coffin-Romig, DNSc., PMHCNS-BC
Assistant Professor/Psych NP Program Coordinator

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
nromig@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7555
Amy Y.
Amy Y. Carney, PhD, NP, FAAFS
Assistant Professor/Family NP Program Coordinator

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
acarney@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7552
Linnea Axman, DrPH, MSN, FNP-BC, FAANP
Faculty/Research Coordiantor/ Executive Director Healthcare Projects

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
laxman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Deb
Deb Bennett, PhD(c), MN, RN
Faculty/Simulation & Skills Lab Specialist/Director of Nursing Services Healthcare Project

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
debennet@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7551
Susan
Susan Morgan, BSN, RN
Skills Lab & Simulation Coordinator

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
sumorgan@csusm.edu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Jason
Jason Saude, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Faculty/Clinical Site Coordinator/Co-Director Healthcare Projects

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
jsaude@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7579
Mary
Mary Baker, MSN, RN, CNS, FNP-BC, APHN-BC
Faculty/Co-Director Healthcare Projects

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
mbaker@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Wendy
Wendy Hansbrough, PhD, RN
Undergraduate Program Coordinator/Lecturer

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
whansbro@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Ellen
Ellen McKissick, MSN, RN
Collaborative Track Program Coordinator/Lecturer

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
emckissi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Louise
Louise Hummel, MSN, RN, CNS, CEN, FAEN
Faculty Lecturer

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
lhummel@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Susan Andera, DrPH, MN, RN, NP-C
Faculty Lecturer

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
sandera@csusm.edu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
JoAnn
JoAnn Daugherty, Ph.D., RN, CNL
Faculty Lecturer

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
jdaugher@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Rosemary
Rosemary Gaines, MSN, RN
Faculty Lecturer

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
rgaines@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Phuong-Lien (Lien) Ngo-Nguyen, MN, RN
Faculty Lecturer

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
lnguyen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Elvira
Elvira Dominguez-Gomez, PhD(c), MSN, RN
Faculty Lecturer/Skills Lab/Simulation

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201 / CSUSM Temecula 106C
egomez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8744
Brandis Constantine, MS
Clinical Placement Coordinator

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
bconstant@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Gwen
Gwen Hansen
Advising/Student Services Coordinator

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
ghansen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7353
Nancy
Nancy Kingsley
Academic Advisor

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
kingsley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7545
Stephanie
Stephanie Gammo
Budget & Operations Coordinator

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
sgammo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7541
Carrie
Carrie Dyal
Assistant to the Director & Student Coordinator

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
cdyal@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7540
Terry
Terry Delfin
Administrative Support Assistant - Faculty & Student Support

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
tdelfin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7539
Laura
Laura Romero
Receptionist/Office Assistant

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
lromero@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550