Information For

Faculty & Staff Directory

Denise
Denise Boren, Ph.D., RN
Director
Office: UNIV 349
dboren@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7578
Patricia
Patricia Hinchberger, Ed.D., RN, CNS
Associate Director; RN-BSN Coord; Nursing Ed. & CNS Programs Coord
Office: UNIV 351
phinchbe@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7557
Elvira
Elvira Dominguez-Gomez, Ph.D., RN
Temecula Assistant Director & Lecturer
Office: CSUSM Temecula Ste 106C
egomez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8744
Alham Abuatiq
Assistant Professor
Office: UNIV 328
aabuatiq@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7573
Susan
Susan Andera, DrPH, MN, RN, NP-C
Assistant Professor; SP Coord FNP; Community Lead & CNS APH Coord
Office: UNIV 367
sandera@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Amy Y.
Amy Y. Carney, Ph.D., NP, FAAFS
Assistant Professor; FNP/Graduate Progams Coord
Office: UNIV 357
acarney@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7552
Nancy
Nancy Coffin-Romig, DNSc., PMHCNS-BC
Associate Professor; Psych FNP/SP FNP Programs Coord
Office: UNIV 353
nromig@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7555
Pamela
Pamela Kohlbry, Ph.D., RN, CNL
Associate Professor; Med/Surg Lead & CNL Program Coord
Office: UNIV 355
pkohlbry@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7568
Wendy
Wendy Hansbrough, Ph.D., RN
Assistant Professor; Med/Surg Lead
Office: UNIV 365
whansbro@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Gail G.
Gail G. Salvatierra, Ph.D., MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Office: UNIV 326
gsalvatierra@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7567
Linnea Axman, DrPH, MSN, FNP-BC, FAANP
Lecturer
(760) 750-7550
Mary
Mary Baker, MSN, RN, CNS, FNP-BC, APHN-BC
Co-Director, Student Healthcare Projects; Lecturer
Office: UNIV 344-8
mbaker@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Deb
Deb Bennett, Ph.D., RN
Nursing Simulation Director; Lecturer
Office: UNIV 347
debennet@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7551
JoAnn
JoAnn Daugherty, Ph.D., RN, CNL
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 344-4
jdaugher@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Judith Fidellow
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 344-1
jfidello@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7558
Louise
Louise Hummel, MSN, RN, CNS, CEN, FAEN
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 344-6
lhummel@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Madelyn Lewis
Lecturer
(760) 750-7558
Heather
Heather Mallon, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Peds Lead; Lecturer
Office: UNIV 344-9
hmallon@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7558
Razel Milo
Undergraduate Coord; Lecturer
(760) 750-7558
Susan
Susan Morgan, BSN, RN
Skills Lab Coordinator
(760) 750-7550
Phuong-Lien (Lien) Ngo-Nguyen, MN, RN
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 344-2
lnguyen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Jason
Jason Saude, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
Lecturer
(760) 750-7550
Ellen
Ellen McKissick, MSN, RN
Undergraduate Clinical Placement Coord; Lecturer
Office: UNIV 347
emckissi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7579
Brandis Constantine, MS
Graduate Clinical Placement Coord
Office: UNIV 344-7
bconstant@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Carrie
Carrie Dyal
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: UNIV 345
cdyal@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7540
Stephanie
Stephanie Gammo
Budget Coordinator
Office: UNIV 345
sgammo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7541
Sam Gammo
HRSA Administrative Assistant
Office: UNIV 344-8
sagammo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7558
Mary Jeffries
Assistant to the Director
Office: UNIV 359
mjeffries@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7578
Laura
Laura Romero
Administrative Support Assistant
Office: UNIV 361
lromero@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7558
Maxine Bartlett-Pacheco
Administrative Support Assistant
Office: UNIV 361
mbarlettpac@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7558