School of Nursing

Denise
Denise Boren, Ph.D., RN
Director, School of Nursing

Office: UH Suite 349
dboren@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7578
Patricia
Patricia Hinchberger, EdD, RN, CNS
Associate Director; RN-BSN Coord; Nursing Ed. & CNS Programs Coord

Office: UH Suite 351
phinchbe@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7557
Elvira
Elvira Dominguez-Gomez, PhD, RN
Temecula Assistant Director & Lecturer

Office: CSUSM Temecula Ste 106C
egomez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8744
Pamela
Pamela Kohlbry, Ph.D., RN, CNL
Associate Professor; Med/Surg Lead & CNL Program Coord

Office: UH Suite 355
pkohlbry@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7568
Nancy
Nancy Coffin-Romig, DNSc., PMHCNS-BC
Assistant Professor & Psych FNP/SP FNP Programs Coord

Office: UH Suite 353
nromig@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7555
Amy Y.
Amy Y. Carney, PhD, NP, FAAFS
Assistant Professor & FNP/Graduate Progams Coord

Office: UH Suite 357
acarney@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7552
Susan Andera, DrPH, MN, RN, NP-C
Assistant Professor; SP Coord FNP; Community Lead & CNS APH Coord

Office: UH Suite 367
sandera@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Wendy
Wendy Hansbrough, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor & Med/Surg Lead

Office: UH Suite 365
whansbro@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Linnea Axman, DrPH, MSN, FNP-BC, FAANP
Lecturer

(760) 750-7550
Mary
Mary Baker, MSN, RN, CNS, FNP-BC, APHN-BC
Lecturer & Co-Director, Student Healthcare Projects

Office: UH Suite 344-8
mbaker@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Deb
Deb Bennett, PhD(c), MN, RN
Lecturer & Nursing Simulation Director

Office: UH Suite 347
debennet@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7551
JoAnn
JoAnn Daugherty, Ph.D., RN, CNL
Lecturer

Office: UH Suite 344-4
jdaugher@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Judith Fidellow
Lecturer

Office: UH Suite 344-1
jfidello@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7558
Louise
Louise Hummel, MSN, RN, CNS, CEN, FAEN
Lecturer

Office: UH Suite 344-6
lhummel@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Rosemary
Rosemary Gaines, MSN, RN
Lecturer

Office: UH Suite 344-3
rgaines@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Madelyn Lewis
Lecturer

(760) 750-7558
Heather
Heather Mallon, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Lecturer & Peds Lead

Office: UH Suite 344-9
hmallon@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7558
Razel Milo
Lecturer & Undergraduate Coord

(760) 750-7558
Susan
Susan Morgan, BSN, RN
Skills Lab Coordinator

(760) 750-7550
Phuong-Lien (Lien) Ngo-Nguyen, MN, RN
Lecturer

Office: UH Suite 344-2
lnguyen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Jason
Jason Saude, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Lecturer

(760) 750-7550
Kristin Schlief
Lecturer

(760) 750-7558
Ellen
Ellen McKissick, MSN, RN
Undergraduate Clinical Placement Coord & Lecturer

Office: UH Suite 347
emckissi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7579
Brandis Constantine, MS
Graduate Clinical Placement Coord

Office: UH Suite 344-7
bconstant@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Gwen
Gwen Hansen
Udergraduate Student Services Coordinator

Office: UH Suite 218
ghansen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7353
Nancy
Nancy Kingsley
Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator

Office: UH Suite 213
kingsley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7545
Carrie
Carrie Dyal
Administrative Support Coordinator

Office: UH Suite 345
cdyal@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7540
Stephanie
Stephanie Gammo
Administrative Support Coordinator

Office: UH Suite 345
sgammo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7541
Terry
Terry Delfin
Administrative Support Assistant

Office: UH Suite 359
tdelfin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7539
Sam Gammo
HRSA Project Budget Coord

Office: UH Suite 344-8
sagammo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7558
Mary Jeffries
Assistant to Director

Office: UH Suite 359
mjeffries@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7578
Laura
Laura Romero
Administrative Support Assistant

Office: Front Desk
lromero@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550