School of Nursing

Denise Boren, Ph.D., RN
Director, School of Nursing

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
dboren@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7553
Pamela Kohlbry, Ph.D., RN, CNL
Associate Director, Assistant Professor

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
pkohlbry@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7568
Nancy Coffin-Romig, DNSc., PMHCNS-BC
Assistant Professor

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
nromig@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7555
Linnea M. Axman, DrPH, MSN, FNP-BC, FAANP
Research Coordinator, Assistant Professor

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
laxman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7557
Amy Y. Carney, Ph.D., N.P.
Graduate Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
acarney@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7552
Karen McGurk, Ph.D., RN
ABSN Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
kamcgurk@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7580
Deb Bennett, MN, RN
Simulation/Skills Lab Director/ Pediatrics Faculty

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
debennet@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7551
Jason Saude, MSN, RN
Faculty/Clinical Site Coordinator/Graduate Program Advisor

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
jsaude@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7579
Brandis Constantine, MS
Clinical Placement Coordinator

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
bconstant@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Elvira Dominguez-Gomez, MSN, RN
Faculty Lecturer/Skills Lab/Simulation

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201 / CSUSM Temecula 106C
egomez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8744
Rosemary Gaines, MSN, RN
Faculty Lecturer

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
rgaines@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Louise Hummel, MSN, RN, CNS, CEN
Faculty Lecturer

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
lhummel@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Phuong-Lien (Lien) Ngo-Nguyen, MN, RN
Faculty Lecturer

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
lnguyen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Lois Kannan, Ph.D., RN
Factulty Lecturer

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
lkannan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
JoAnn Daugherty, Ph.D., RN, CNL
Faculty Lecturer

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
jdaugher@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Wendy Hansbrough, PhD, RN
BSN & RN-BSN Program Coordinator/Faculty

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
whansbro@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Sue Morgan, BSN, RN
Simulation/Skills Lab Assistant

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
sumorgan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7551
Gwen Hansen
Coordinator of Advising & Outreach

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
ghansen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7353
Nancy Kingsley
Academic Advisor

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
kingsley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7545
Stephanie Henderson
Administrative Support Assistant - Budget & Faculty Support

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
shenderson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7541
Carrie Dyal
Administrative Support Assistant, II - Student Support

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
cdyal@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7540
Terry Delfin
Administrative Support Assistant - Faculty & Student Support

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
tdelfin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7540
Jaclyn Harris
Receptionist/Office Assistant

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
jharris@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550
Laura Romero
Receptionist/Office Assistant

Office: PPH Bldg. Ste. 201
lromero@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7550