department menu

Events Calendar

OTRES hosts weekly seminars and workshops that are held Thursdays from 4:00-5:30pm, unless otherwise noted.

Location: Markstein Hall 104
Time: 4:00-5:30pm

Thursday, February 2
Dr. Guy Salvesen -SBP
"Snapshots of Cell Death from the Cell to the Molecular Level"

Thursday, February 9
OTRES Overview

Thursday, February 16
Dr. Gerardo Gonzalez -CSUSM
"Can Working Training Memory Help Alleviate Depression?"

Thursday, February 23
Dr. Angelica Rocha -CSUSM
"Thinking Like a Scientist"

Thursday, March 2
Dr. Angelica Rocha -CSUSM
"Science and Ethics"

Thursday, March 9
Dr. Ricardo Zayas -SDSU

Thursday, March 16

Thursday, March 30

Thursday, April 6

Thursday, April 13

Thursday, April 20

Thursday, April 27

Thursday, May 4

Thursday, May 11