Information For

Events Calendar

OTRES hosts weekly seminars and workshops that are held Thursdays from 4:00-5:30pm, unless otherwise noted.

Location: TBD
Time: 4:00-5:30pm

Thursday, September 8
OTRES Fall 2016 
Meet the OTRES Director and staff, network with colleagues and learn about OTRES fall events. 

Thursday, September 15

Thursday, September 22

Thursday, September 29

Thursday, October 6

Thursday, October 13

Thursday, October 20

Thursday, October 27

Thursday, November 3

Thursday, November 10

Thursday, November 17

Thursday, November 24
No Seminar - Happy Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 1

Thursday, December 8