department menu

OTRES Staff

Keith Trujillo, PhD
Director, Professor of Psychology
Office: ACD 410
keith@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3680
 
 
Victor Rocha, PhD
Founding Director Emeritus and Associate Director, Professor of Biology
Office: ACD 410
vrocha@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3680
 
 
Rita M. Cooper
Executive Operations Manager
Office: ACD 410
rcooper@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4084
 
 
Angelica Rocha
Assistant Director for Student Support
Office: ACD 410
arocha@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3680
 
 
Celia Martinez
Student Coordinator/Project Specialist
Office: ACD 410
cmartine@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3681
 
 
Valerie Ramirez
Project Assistant
Office: ACD 410
vramirez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3680
 
 
Yecenia Tovar
STEM Recruiter & Career Advisor
Office: ACD 410
ytovar@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3684