Outreach Directory

Lia
Lia Mauga
Director, Outreach Programs

Office: Craven 3300A
lmauga@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4013
Brenda
Brenda Aguilar
Academic Advisor, TRiO Talent Search

Office: Craven 3300-15
baguilar@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4842
Maya
Maya Alvarez
Program Coordinator, TRiO Upward Bound

Office: Craven 3300-16
malvarez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6063
Christian Berber
Alliance Campus Tour Coordinator

Office: Craven 3300-8
cberber@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4870
Judy
Judy Quintana
Administrative Support Specialist, TRiO TS & UB

Office: Craven 3300-14
jquintan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4868
Marivel
Marivel Rojas
Assistant Director, Early Outreach

Office: Craven 3300-12
mrojas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4873
Ebony Wiley
Academic Advisor, TRiO Upward Bound

Office: Craven 3300-17
ewiley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4023