CSU San Marcos
2015 Holiday Observances

January
New Year's Day Thursday January 1
Campus Closed Friday January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 19
March
Cesar Chavez Day Tuesday March 31
May
Memorial Day Monday May 25
July
Independence Day Friday July 3
September
Labor Day Monday September 7
November
Veteran's Day Wednesday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26
Washington's Birthday observed
Friday November 27
December
Christmas Day Friday December 25
Columbus Day observed
Monday December 28
Lincoln's Birthday observed
Tuesday December 29
Admissions Day observed
Wednesday December 30
Campus Closed Thursday December 31