department menu

Payroll Staff Directory

Jane Cross
Director, Payroll Services
Office: CRA 4600N
jcross@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4424
Jane
Sue Gary
Payroll Specialist
Office: CRA 4600G
sgary@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4420
Sue
Melanie Hobbs
Payroll Specialist
Office: CRA 4600G
mhobbs@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4422
Melanie
Penny Pritchett
Payroll Specialist
Office: CRA 4600G
ppritchett@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4423
Penny
Lisa Tran
Payroll Specialist
Office: CRA 4600G
ltran@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4430
Lisa
Diana Wilstermann
HRIS Project Manager
Office: CRA 4600M
dwilstermann@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4421
Diana