Payroll Staff Directory

Jane
Jane Cross
Director, Payroll Services

Office: CRA 4600N
jcross@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4424
Sue
Sue Gary
Payroll Specialist

Office: CRA 4600G
sgary@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4420
Penny
Penny Gunn
Payroll Specialist

Office: CRA 4600G
pgunn@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4423
Melanie
Melanie Hobbs
Payroll Specialist

Office: CRA 4600G
mhobbs@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4422
Lisa
Lisa Tran
Payroll Specialist

Office: CRA 4600G
ltran@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4430
Diana
Diana Wilstermann
HRIS Project Manager

Office: CRA 4600M
dwilstermann@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4421