PDC Directory

Bradly
Bradly Fenton
Director, LEED AP + DBIA

Office: Craven Hall 5111-H
bfenton@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4653
Jamie
Jamie Burdick
Space Planning and Move Coordinator

Office: Craven Hall 5111
jburdick@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4652
Jim
Jim Dominguez
Drafting Technician

Office: Craven Hall 5111
jdomingu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4655
Steve D.
Steve D. Ramirez
Project Manager, Associate DBIA + LEED GA

Office: Craven Hall 5111-E
sramirez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4657
Noella Richer
Administrative Assistant

Office: Craven Hall 5111
nricher@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4653
Patrick
Patrick Simpson
Project Supervisor, LEED GA

Office: Craven Hall 5111-G
psimpson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4658
Mui
Mui Sullivan
Capital Budget Analyst

Office: Craven Hall 5111
sullivan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4678
Melinda
Melinda Thurmond
Project Manager

Office: Craven Hall 5111-C
thurmond@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3710
Steve
Steve Watters
Project Manager, LEED GA + MPM

Office: Craven Hall 5111-F
swatters@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4654
Randy
Randy Wood
Inspector of Record

Office: Craven Hall 5111-B
rwood@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4661