department menu

Faculty Directory

Directory


Tenure Track Faculty

Dr. Michael Burin
Associate Professor and Department Chair
Office: Science Hall II, Room 233
mburin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8575

Dr. Charles De Leone
Professor
Office: Science Hall II, Room 213
cdeleone@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8074
Dr. Gerardo Dominguez
Associate Professor & Undergraduate Advisor
Office: Science Hall II, Room 223
gdominguez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8261
Dr. Justin Perron
Assistant Professor
Office: Science Hall II, Room 229
jperron@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8501
Dr. Ed Price
Professor
Office: Science Hall II, Room 215
eprice@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8040
Dr. Stephen Tsui
Associate Professor
Office: Science Hall II, Room 217
stsui@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4144

Lecturers

Dr. Karson Bader
Amy Coe
Robert Gill
Dr. Clarisa Bercovich Guelman
Dr. Jim Means
Dr. Suzanne Montgomery
Jerry Pinter
Dr. David Schaafsma
Kathleen Scott
Patrick Sebrechts

Instructional Support Technicians

Janine Smock 
BA Chemistry, CSU Stanislaus
Office: Science Hall II, Room 241
(760) 750-8011

Kim Spalding
MS Geology, San Diego State University
Office: Science Hall II, Room 247A
(760) 750-8224


Administrative Support Coordinator

Amy Armstrong
BS Business Administration, CSUSM
Office: Science Hall II, Room 240
(760) 750-4273


Founding Faculty Member

Dr. Graham Oberem,
Office of the Provost & VP of Academic Affairs
Office: Craven Hall, Room 5210C
oberem@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4054