department menu

Political Science Faculty

Administrative Support Coordinator

Name Office Phone Email
Krista Gutierrez SBSB 4105B (760)750-4108 kgutierr@csusm.edu 

Tenure-Track Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Kent Bolton  SBSB 4105A (760) 750-4173 kbolton@csusm.edu 
Scott Greenwood SBSB 4114 (760) 750-8050  sgreenwo@csusm.edu
Ruoxi Li  SBSB 4101 (760) 750-8539  rli@csusm.edu 
Cyrus Masroori  SBSB 4109 (760) 750-8080  cmasroor@csusm.edu 
Elizabeth Matthews SBSB 4122  (760) 750-8578  ematthew@csusm.edu 
Cynthia Chavez Metoyer  SBSB 4130  (760) 750-4182  cmetoyer@csusm.edu 
Stephen Nichols
SBSB 4103  (760) 750-8086  snichols@csusm.edu 
Pamela Stricker  SBSB 4134  (760) 750-8020  stricker@csusm.edu 

Office Hours Fall 2017

Faculty Emeritus

Name Office Phone Email
Vicki Golich     vgolich@msudenver.edu 

Lecturer Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Dino Bozonelos SBSB 2246 (760) 750-4108 dbozonelos@csusm.edu 
Jerry Breckon SBSB 4132 (760) 750-8563 jbreckon@csusm.edu 
Steven Cauchon Online (760-750-4108 scauchon@csusm.edu
Stephan Hoover SBSB 4107 (760) 750-8091 shoover@csusm.edu 
Whitney Mannies SBSB 4107 (760) 750-8091 wmannies@csusm.edu
Masahiro Omae SBSB 4107 (760) 750-8091 momae@csusm.edu
Tracey Renner SBSB 4132 (760) 750-8563 trenner@csusm.edu
Rebecca Simpson SBSB 4107 (760) 750-8091 rsimpson@csusm.edu
James (JT) Smith SBSB 4107 (760) 750-8091 jtsmith@csusm.edu 
June Trudel SBSB 4132 (760) 750-8563 jtrudel@csusm.edu 

Office Hours Fall 2017

Political Science Club Advisor

Name Office Phone Email
Ruoxi Li SBSB 4101 (760)750-8539 rli@csusm.edu 

Pi Sigma Alpha Advisor

Name Office Phone Email
Scott Greenwood SBSB 4114 (760)750-8050 sgreenwo@csusm.edu