Advising & Administration

Chair - Professor Masroori
Administrative Coordinator - Ms. Krista Guiterrez
Advising Tips for Students

Fall 2014 PSCI Department Advisors

Undergraduate Advising Services
To make an appointment with Domenica Pearl, visit the CSUSM Advising Scheduler.

Professor Beavers SBSB 2218 760-750-4194 On leave - Dean's office sbeavers@csusm.edu
A-Ca Professor Bolton SBSB 4105A
(760)750-4173

M 8:30-9:30am

W 11:30am-12:30 pm and by appt.
kbolton@csusm.edu
Professor Greenwood SBSB 4114 (760)750-8050 On leave- Dean's office sgreenwo@csusm.edu
Ce-E Professor Masroori - Dept Chair & Soc Sci Adivsor SBSB 4109 (760)750-8080 By appt. only cmasroor@csusm.edu
F-He Professor Matthews SBSB 4122 (760)750-8578 W 11:30-1, R 4-5 and by appt ematthew@csusm.edu
Hi-Marq Professor Metoyer SBSB 4130 (760)750-4182 M 4:30-5:30, R 10-11:30 am cmetoyer@csusm.edu
Marr-Ph Professor Nichols SBSB 4103 (760)750-8086 MW 9-9:45 & 2:30-3:30, TR 12-1:30 snichols@csusm.edu
Pi-Sc Professor Nienass SBSB 4112 (760)750-8039 T 1:30-3:30 bnienass@csusm.edu
Se-Z Professor Stricker SBSB 4134 (760)750-8020 M 1-3, W 1-2 stricker@csusm.edu



Staff Advisor for Political Science
Domenica Pearl CRA 1300E (760)750-4162

Internships and Service Learning Web Site

Internship Information Sheet for Students

Those related to U.S. Government/Politics and those related to International Politics and Community Development contact Professor Metoyer.

Political Science Student Clubs