Advising & Administration

Chair - Professor Masroori
Administrative Coordinator - Ms. Krista Guiterrez
Advising Tips for Students

Spring 2015 PSCI Department Advisors

Undergraduate Advising Services
To make an appointment with Chrystal Hady, visit the CSUSM Advising Scheduler.

Professor Beavers SBSB 2218 760-750-4194 On leave - Dean's office sbeavers@csusm.edu
A-Ck Professor Bolton SBSB 4105A
(760)750-4173

MW 12:50-1:50

pm and by appt.
kbolton@csusm.edu
Professor Greenwood SBSB 4114 (760)750-8050 On leave- Dean's office sgreenwo@csusm.edu
Cl-Gara Professor Masroori - Dept Chair & Soc Sci Adivsor SBSB 4109 (760)750-8080 By appt. only cmasroor@csusm.edu
Gare-J Professor Matthews SBSB 4122 (760)750-8578 TW 2-3 ematthew@csusm.edu
Professor Metoyer SBSB 4130 (760)750-4182 On Sabbatical. No office hours. cmetoyer@csusm.edu
K-Mu Professor Nichols SBSB 4103 (760)750-8086 MW 10-11:15 am & by appt snichols@csusm.edu
N-Ru Professor Nienass SBSB 4112 (760)750-8039 T 1:30-3:30 bnienass@csusm.edu
S-Z Professor Stricker SBSB 4134 (760)750-8020 T 1-3 & by appt stricker@csusm.edu



Staff Advisor for Political Science
Chrystal Hady CRA 1300D (760)750-4037

Internships and Service Learning Web Site

Internship Information Sheet for Students

Those related to U.S. Government/Politics and those related to International Politics and Community Development contact Professor Metoyer.

Political Science Student Clubs