Information For

President's Awards

Outstanding Graduate Award (2015/2016)
Jamaela Johnson, Education

Harry E. Brakebill Distinguished Professor Award (2015/2016)
Dr. Sharon Hamill, Psychology, CHABSS

Employees of the Year (2016)
Oneita Billings, Modern Language Studies, CHABSS
Jay Franklin, Extended Learning

Ernest & Leslie Zomalt Service Award (2015/2016)
Robert McManus, University Police Department

Outstanding Faculty Award for Outstanding  Lecturer (2015/2016)
Joshua Lovelace, Mathematics, CSM

Outstanding Faculty Award for Scholarship & Creative Activity (2015/2016)
Amber Puha, Mathematics, CSM

Outstanding Faculty Award for Service Leadership (2015/2016)
Carmen Nava, History, CHABSS

Outstanding Faculty Award for Teaching Innovation & Excellence (2015/2016)
Kendra Rivera, Communication, CHABSS

President's Award for Inclusive Excellence and Diversity (2015/2016)
Annette Daoud, School of Education, COEHHS