Information For

Executive Office Staff

Matthew
Matthew Ceppi
Chief of Staff
Office: CRA 5302
mceppi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4040
Caroline
Caroline Tanner
Executive Assistant
Office: CRA 5302
ctanner@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4049
Steven Shultz
Director of Presidential Communications
Office: CRA 5302
sshultz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4030
Jennifer Williams
Executive Projects & Initiatives Manager
Office: CRA 5302
jwilliam@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7276
Viviana
Viviana Garcia
Administrative Assistant
Office: CRA 5302
vivigarcia@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4041
Susan
Susan O'Connor
Adminstrative Aide
Office: CRA 5302
soconnor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4036
Gretel
Gretel Sosa
Executive Events Manager
Office: CRA 5215
gsosa@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4047
April Shearer
Administrative Assistant
Office: CRA 5302
ashearer@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7275
Alicia Guzman
Administrative Assistant
Office: CRA 5302
aguzman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4043