Information For

Executive Office Staff

Matthew
Matthew Ceppi
Chief of Staff
Office: CRA 5302
mceppi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4040
Caroline
Caroline Tanner
Executive Assistant
Office: CRA 5302
ctanner@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4049
Alexis
Alexis Barnes
Special Assistant for Presidential Communications
Office: CRA 5215
abarnes@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4030
Viviana
Viviana Garcia
Administrative Assistant
Office: CRA 5302
vivigarcia@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4041
Susan
Susan O'Connor
Adminstrative Aide
Office: CRA 5302
soconnor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4036
Crystal
Crystal Smith
Resource and Operations Analyst
Office: CRA 4500
crsmith@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4067
Gretel
Gretel Sosa
Executive Events Manager
Office: CRA 5215
gsosa@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4047
April Shearer
Administrative Assistant
(760) 750-4041