Information For

Executive Office Staff

Matthew
Matthew Ceppi
Associate Vice President, Institutional Planning & Analysis & Chief of Staff
Office: CRA 5302
mceppi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4040
Jennifer
Jennifer Williams
Deputy Chief of Staff & Director, Campus Climate
Office: CRA 5302
jwilliam@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7276
Steven
Steven Shultz
Director of Presidential Communications
Office: CRA 5302
sshultz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4030
Gretel
Gretel Sosa
Executive Events Manager
Office: CRA 5215
gsosa@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4047
Viviana
Viviana Garcia
Presidential Aide
Office: CRA 5302
vivigarcia@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4041
Susan
Susan O'Connor
Executive Projects Analyst
Office: CRA 5302
soconnor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4036
Alicia
Alicia Mondragon
Business & Initiatives Coordinator
Office: CRA 5302
alimondragon@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4043
Christine
Christine Antoine
Legislative Liaison
Office: CRA 5302
cantoine@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4100
Jessica
Jessica Halsey
Administrative Coordinator
Office: CRA 5302
jhalsey@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4040
Kaylee
Kaylee Gaut
Student Assistant
Office: CRA 5302
presstudent@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4040
Laloni
Laloni Parks
Student Assistant
Office: CRA 5302
presstudent@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4040