department menu

Staff Directory

Veronica Roman
Manager, Accounts Payable and Travel
Office: Craven 4600
vroman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4442
Renee Browne
Accounting Technician
Office: Craven 4600
rbrowne@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4446
Shannon Honour
Travel Coordinator
Office: Craven 4600
shonour@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4466
Erica Thissell
Accounting Technician
Office: Craven 4600
ethissell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4723
Mercedes Wilson
Accounting Technician
Office: Craven 4600
mwilson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4480
Danna Wright
Accounting Technician
Office: Craven 4600
dwright@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4557