Staff Directory

Becky Henwood
Manager, Accounts Payable and Travel

Office: Craven 4600-K
bhenwood@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4442
Janet Morris
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 4600-28
jcmorris@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4446
Valerie Rodriguez
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 4600-28
varodriguez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4441
Erica Thissell
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 4600-30
ethissell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4723
LaShann Wilkerson
Travel Coordinator

Office: Craven 4600-34
lwilkerson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4466
Mercedes Wilson
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 4600-27
mwilson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4480
Danna Wright
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 4600-31
dwright@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4557