Staff Directory

Bella Newberg
Interim Associate Vice President, Procurement, Contracts & Support Services

Office: Craven 4600
newberg@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4443
Theresa Ruffolo
Interim Executive Assistant

Office: UARSC
truffolo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4443
Brittani Brown
Contract Analyst

Office: CRA 4600
bbrown@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4448
Bryanna Burns
Customer Service Representative, UCP/PSP

Office: Kel 4306
bburns@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7515
Jim Carr
Property Clerk

Office: USB
jcarr@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4539
Karla Frazee
Administrative Support

Office: Craven 4600
kfrazee@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4552
Becky Henwood
Manager Accounts Payable and Travel

Office: Craven 4600
bhenwood@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4442
Valissa Middleton
Distribution Services Lead

Office: USB
vsmith@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4526
Charlene Montalvo
Administrative Coordinator

Office: Craven 4600
montalvo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4551
Janet Morris
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 4600
jcmorris@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4446
Pamela Ohrazda
Buyer

Office: Craven 4600
pohrazda@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4445
Barbara Sainz
Procurement Specialist

Office: Craven 4600
bsainz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4449
Kerry Stein
Contract Management Specialist

Office: Craven 4600
kstein@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4487
Gerald Sullivan
Warehouse Worker

(760) 750-4535
David Taylor
Interim Director, Procurement, Contracts & Support Services

Office: Craven 4600
dtaylor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4554
Erica Thissell
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 4600
ethissell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4723
Steven Van Ness
Buyer

Office: Craven 4600
svanness@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4464
Bart Westbrook
Warehouse Worker

(760) 750-4536
LaShann Wilkerson
Travel Coordinator

Office: Craven 4600
lwilkerson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4466
Mercedes Wilson
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 4600
mwilson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4480
Danna Wright
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 4600
dwright@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4557