Staff Directory

Bella Newberg
Interim Associate Vice President, Procurement, Contracts & Support Services

Office: Craven 4600
newberg@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4443
Theresa Ruffolo
Interim Executive Assistant

Office: UARSC
truffolo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4443
David Taylor
Interim Director, Procurement, Contracts & Support Services

Office: Craven 4600
dtaylor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4554
Brittani Brown
Contract Analyst

Office: CRA 4600
bbrown@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4448
Renee Browne
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 4600
rbrowne@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4446
Bryanna Burns
Customer Service Representative, UCP/PSP

Office: Kel 4306
bburns@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7515
Jim Carr
Property Clerk

Office: USB
jcarr@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4539
Karla Frazee
Administrative Support

Office: Craven 4600
kfrazee@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4552
Maria Froehle
eBusiness Analyst

Office: Craven 4600
mfroehle@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4468
Pamela Johnson
Buyer

Office: Craven 4600
pjohnson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4445
Valissa Middleton
Distribution Services Lead

Office: USB
vsmith@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4526
Charlene Montalvo
Administrative Coordinator

Office: Craven 4600
montalvo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4551
Valerie Rodriguez
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 4600
varodriguez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4441
Veronica Roman
Manager Accounts Payable and Travel

Office: Craven 4600
vroman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4442
Debbie Russo
Mail Clerk

Office: USB
drusso@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4525
Barbara Sainz
Procurement Specialist

Office: Craven 4600
bsainz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4449
Kerry Stein
Contract Specialist Lead

Office: Craven 4600
kstein@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4487
Gerald Sullivan
Warehouse Worker

(760) 750-4535
Erica Thissell
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 4600
ethissell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4723
Steven Van Ness
Buyer

Office: Craven 4600
svanness@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4464
Bart Westbrook
Warehouse Worker

(760) 750-4536
Mercedes Wilson
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 4600
mwilson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4480
Danna Wright
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 4600
dwright@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4557