Procurement & Contract Services Staff Directory

Bella Newberg
Associate Vice President, Procurement, Contracts & Support Services

Office: Craven 4600
newberg@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4444
Theresa Ruffolo
Executive Assistant, Procurement, Contracts & Support Services

Office: Craven 4600
truffolo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4443
David Taylor
Director, Procurement, Contracts & Support Services

Office: Craven 4600
dtaylor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4554
Karla Frazee
Administrative Support, Procurement, Contracts & Support Services

Office: Craven 4600
kfrazee@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4552
Kerry Stein
Contract Specialist Lead

Office: Craven 4600
kstein@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4487
Brittani Brown
Contract Analyst

Office: Craven 4600
bbrown@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4448
Maria Froehle
eBusiness Analyst

Office: Craven 4600
mfroehle@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4468
Barbara Sainz
Procurement Specialist

Office: Craven 4600
bsainz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4449
Pamela Johnson
Buyer

Office: Craven 4600
pjohnson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4445
Steven Van Ness
Buyer

Office: Craven 4600
svanness@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4464
Charlene Montalvo
Administrative Support, Procurement Services

Office: Craven 4600
montalvo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4551