Staff Directory

Bella Newberg
Director, Procurement, Contracts & Support Services

Office: Craven 4600L
newberg@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4443
Theresa Ruffolo
Administrative Support, Procurement, Contracts & Support Services

Office: Craven 4600
truffolo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4555
David Taylor
Procurement Services Manager

Office: Craven 4600
dtaylor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4554
Karla Frazee
Administrative Support, Procurement Services and ProCard

Office: Craven 4600
kfrazee@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4552
Kerry Stein
Contract Specialist

Office: Craven 4600
kstein@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4487
Barbara Sainz
Procurement Specialist

Office: Craven 4600
bsainz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4449
Pamela Ohrazda
Buyer

Office: Craven 4600
pohrazda@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4445
Steven Van Ness
Buyer

Office: Craven 4600
svanness@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4464
Charlene Montalvo
Administrative Support, Procurement Services

Office: Craven 4600
montalvo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4551