department menu

SAND Committee Members

Jennifer Williams (Liaison to the President)
Chief of Staff & AVP of Campus Climate
Office: Craven Hall 5302-E | President's Office
jwilliam@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7276
Jennifer
 
Shannon Honour
Member since July 2016/ Co-Chair
Office: Craven 4600 | Accounts Payable
shonour@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4466
Shannon
 
Noella Richer
Member since July 2014/ Co-Chair
Office: Craven Hall 5111 | Planning, Design & Construction
nricher@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4653
Noella
 
Selma Cota
Member since July 2016
Office: Kellogg Library 2013 | IITS User Services
scota@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8623
Selma
 
Brooke Coutteau
Member since July 2016
Office: ACD 415-B | ALCI
bcoutteau@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3229
Brooke
 
Amanda Dalgleish
Member since July 2016
Office: Kellogg Library 1000-A | Library Services
adalgleish@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4393
Amanda
 
Natalie Fresca
Member since July 2016
Office: FCB 108 | Extended Learning
nfresca@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8702
Natalie
 
Laura Nelson
Member since July 2014
Office: Kellogg Library 1010 | Library Collection Management & Technical Services
lnelson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4349
Laura
 
Adrienne Tucker
Member since July 2016
Office: Craven 4600 | Finance and Budget
atucker@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4473
Adrienne
 
Whitney Steffler
Member since 2017
Office: Markstein Hall 321 | College of Business Administation (CoBA)
wsteffler@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4228
Whitney Steffler