department menu

SAND Committee Members

Jennifer Williams (Liaison to the President)
Deputy Chief of Staff/Director, Campus Climate
Office: Craven Hall 5302-E | President's Office
jwilliam@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7276
Jennifer
Lindsey Cunningham
New Member
Office: Craven 5311 | VP/FAS
lcunningham@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4953
Lindsey
Noella Richer
Member since July 2014
Office: Craven Hall 5111 | Planning, Design & Construction
nricher@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4653
Noella
Liz Grace Baird
Member since July 2015
Office: Commons 201 | Events & Conference Services
lbaird@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8893
Liz Grace
Celeste Coleman
Member since July 2015
Office: Academic Hall 419 | American Language & Culture Institure (ALCI)
ccoleman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3228
Celeste
Selma Cota
New Member
Office: Kellogg Library 2013 | IITS User Services
scota@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8623
Selma
Brooke Coutteau
New Member
Office: ACD 415-B | ALCI
bcoutteau@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3229
Brooke
Amanda Dalgleish
New Member
Office: Kellogg Library 1000-A | Library Services
adalgleish@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4393
Natalie Fresca
New Member
Office: FCB 108 | Extended Learning
nfresca@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8702
Natalie
Shannon Honour
New Member
Office: Craven 4600 | Accounts Payable
shonour@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4466
Shannon
Laura Nelson
Member since July 2014
Office: Kellogg Library 1010 | Library Collection Management & Technical Services
lnelson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4349
Laura
Adrienne Tucker
New Member
Office: Craven 4600 | Finance and Budget
atucker@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4473
Adrienne