SAND Committee Members

Noella
Noella Richer (Co-Chair)
Member since July 2014

Office: Craven Hall 5111 | Planning, Design & Construction
nricher@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4653
Marivel
Marivel Rojas (Co-Chair)
Member since July 2014

Office: Craven Hall 3300 | Outreach Programs
mrojas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4873
Scott
Scott Gross (Co-Liaison to the President)
AVP, Community Engagement

Office: Craven Hall 4700 | Community Engagement
sand@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8710
Jennifer
Jennifer Williams (Co-Liaison to the President)
Executive Project Manager, President's Office

Office: Craven Hall 5302C | President's Office
jwilliam@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7276
Celeste
Celeste Coleman
Member since July 2015

Office: Academic Hall 415 | American Language & Culture Institure (ALCI)
ccoleman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Gina
Gina Jones
Member since July 2015

Office: SBSB 4115-K | Arts & Lectures
gjones@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8272
Jay
Jay Rees
Member since July 2015

Office: Kellogg Library 2424 | Web Systems
jrees@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4774
Mona
Mona Sabet
Member since Nov 2012

Office: USB | Facilities Development and Management
msabet@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Kelly
Kelly Steele
Member since Nov 2012

Office: Public Safety Building | Parking and Commuter Services
ksteele@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7500
Bhavisha
Bhavisha Talsania
Member since September 2014

Office: Craven 4500 | Institutional Planning and Analysis
talsania@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4073
Hilary
Hilary Taylor
Member since Nov 2012

Office: Kellogg 1107 | Language Learning Center
htaylor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4197
Crystal
Crystal Valverde
Member since Nov 2012

Office: Craven Hall 3800 | Student Financial Services
valverde@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4835