SAND Committee Members

Jennifer
Jennifer Williams (Liaison to the President)
Deputy Chief of Staff/Director, Campus Climate

Office: Craven Hall 5302-E | President's Office
jwilliam@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7276
Noella
Noella Richer (Co-Chair)
Member since July 2014

Office: Craven Hall 5111 | Planning, Design & Construction
nricher@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4653
Marivel
Marivel Rojas (Co-Chair)
Member since July 2014

Office: Craven Hall 3300 | Outreach Programs
mrojas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4873
Liz Grace
Liz Grace Baird
Member since July 2015

Office: Commons 201 | Events & Conference Services
lbaird@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8893
Barbara
Barbara Cervantes
Member since July 2015

Office: Craven Hall 4600 | Fiscal Services
bcervantes@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4715
Celeste
Celeste Coleman
Member since July 2015

Office: Academic Hall 419 | American Language & Culture Institure (ALCI)
ccoleman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3228
Gina
Gina Jones
Member since July 2015

Office: SBSB 4132 | College of Humanities
gjones@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8272
Laura
Laura Nelson
Member since July 2014

Office: Kellogg Library 1010 | Library Collection Management & Technical Services
lnelson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4349
Mona
Mona Sabet
Member since November 2012

Office: USB | Facilities Development and Management
msabet@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4673