SAND Committee Members

Hilary
Hilary Taylor (Chair)
Member since Nov 2012

Office: Kellogg 1107 | Language Learning Center
htaylor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4197
Marivel
Marivel Rojas (Vice-Chair)
Member since July 2014

Office: Craven Hall 3300 | Outreach Programs
mrojas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4873
Jay
Jay Franklin
Member since July 2011

Office: FCB 5-107 | Extended Learning
sand@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8713
Kelly
Kelly Steele
Member since Nov 2012

Office: Public Safety Building | Parking and Commuter Services
ksteele@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7500
Crystal
Crystal Valverde
Member since Nov 2012

Office: Craven Hall 3800 | Student Financial Services
valverde@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4835
Mona
Mona Sabet
Member since Nov 2012

Office: USB | Facilities Development and Management
msabet@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Noella
Noella Richer
Member since July 2014

Office: Craven Hall 5111 | Planning, Design and Construction
nricher@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4653
LaShann
LaShann Wilkerson
Member since July 2014

Office: Craven Hall 4600 | Accounts Payable
lwilkerson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4466
Bhavisha Talsania
Member since September 2014

Office: Craven 4500 | Institutional Planning and Analysis
talsania@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4073
Jennifer Williams (Co-Liaison to the President)
Executive Project Manager, President's Office

Office: Craven Hall 5302C | President's Office
jwilliam@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7276
Scott
Scott Gross (Co-Liaison to the President)
AVP, Community Engagement

Office: Craven Hall 4700 | Community Engagement
sand@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8710