department menu

SASS Staff Directory

Geoffrey Gilmore, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Student Academic Support Services
Office: CRA 3600
ggilmore@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4865
Geoffrey
Emilia M. Medina
Administrative Support Assistant , Student Academic Support Services
Office: CRA 3600
emedina@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6050
Emilia M.
Angelina Gutierrez
Budget Analyst / Specialist, Student Academic Support Services
Office: CRA 3600
agutierr@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4082
Angelina
Jim Mickelson, MSW
Director, ACE Scholars Services
Office: CRA 3400
jsm@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4869
Jim
Pamela K. Wells, M. Ed.
Director, Career Center
Office: CRA 1400B
pwells@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4892
Pamela K.
Patricia Reily, Ed.D
Director, Veterans Center
Office: CRA 3700L
preily@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7050
Patricia
David McMartin, M.Div.
Director, Undergraduate Advising Services
Office: CRA 1300G
dmcmart@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4171
David
Heather Northway, M.A.
Director, TRiO Student Support Services
Office: CRA 4100N
northway@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8024
Heather
Maria Mendoza-Bautista, M.A.
Associate Director, Latin@ Center
Office: USU 3600A
mmendozabaut@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3670
Maria
Andres Favela, M.A.
Director, Educational Opportunity Program
Office: CRA 4100L
afavela@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4105
Andres
Justin Lewis
Director, Readiness, & Success Services
Office: KEL 1105
jlewis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3312
Justin
Anthony Jett Sr.
Associate Director, Black Student Center
Office: USU 4200
ajett@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3675
Anthony