department menu

SASS Staff Directory

Dang Chonwerawong, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Student Academic Support Services
Office: CRA 3600
chonwerawong@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4082
Dang
Andres Favela, M.A.
Director, Educational Opportunity Program
Office: CRA 4100L
afavela@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4105
Andres
Geoffrey Gilmore, Ph.D.
Director, College Access, Readiness, & Success Services
Office: KEL 1105
ggilmore@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4865
Geoffrey
David McMartin, M.Div.
Director, Undergraduate Advising Services
Office: CRA 1300G
dmcmart@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4171
David
Maria Mendoza-Bautista, M.A.
Associate Director, Latin@ Center
Office: USU 3600A
mmendozabaut@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3670
Maria
Jim Mickelson, MSW
Director, ACE Scholars Services
Office: CRA 3400
jsm@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4869
Jim
Rosa Mora
Resource Analyst
Office: CRA 3600
rmora@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4860
Rosa
Heather Northway, M.A.
Director, TRiO Student Support Services
Office: CRA 4100N
northway@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8024
Heather
Patricia Reily, Ed.D
Director, Veterans Center
Office: CRA 3700L
preily@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7050
Patricia
Pamela K. Wells, M. Ed.
Director, Career Center
Office: CRA 1400B
pwells@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4892
Pamela K.