SASS Staff Directory

Dang
Dang Chonwerawong, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Student Academic Support Services

Office: CRA 3600
chonwerawong@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4082
Andres
Andres Favela, M.A.
Director, Educational Opportunity Program

Office: CRA 4100L
afavela@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4105
Geoffrey
Geoffrey Gilmore, Ph.D.
Director, College Access, Readiness, & Success Services

Office: KEL 1105
ggilmore@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4865
David
David McMartin, M.Div.
Director, Undergraduate Advising Services

Office: CRA 1300G
dmcmart@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4171
Maria
Maria Mendoza-Bautista, M.A.
Associate Director, Latin@ Center

Office: USU 3600A
mmendozabaut@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3670
Jim
Jim Mickelson, MSW
Director, ACE Scholars Services

Office: CRA 3400
jsm@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4869
Rosa
Rosa Mora
Resource Analyst

Office: CRA 3600
rmora@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4860
Heather
Heather Northway, M.A.
Director, TRiO Student Support Services

Office: CRA 4100N
northway@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8024
Patricia
Patricia Reily, Ed.D
Director, Veterans Center

Office: CRA 3700L
preily@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7050
Pamela K.
Pamela K. Wells, M. Ed.
Director, Career Center

Office: CRA 1400B
pwells@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4892