Spring Elections 2015

The  spring Academic Senate elections are held annually.  Faculty run for and are elected to seats on the Academic Senate, the Senate's 10 standing committees, and a handful of other university committees whose bylaws specify that faculty seats are to be filled via the Senate election process.

Watch this sight beginning Spring 2015 for new and important information about the Academic Senate Elections.

Questions?  Contact Adrienne Durso.