Academic Senate Office


Officers Ext. Committees
Deborah Kristan, Chair 4638 Acad Affrs Leadership Council, University Budget Cmte, CSU-systemwide Council of Senate Chairs, President's Ad Hoc Leadership Council, Provost's Space Advisory Council, Community Engagement Faculty Advisory Council, IRA Committee

Michael McDuffie, Vice Chair/Chair-Elect

8035 University Budget Cmte, Long-range Academic Master Plan task force, Senate liaison to Advancement, Extended Learning
Laurie Stowell, Secretary

Senate Office Staff

Adrienne Durso
Senate Coordinator
Kellogg Library 5004

Karen Arvin
Administrative Assistant

Kellogg Library 5003


Academic Senate Office - Kel 5004
Cal State University San Marcos.
San Marcos, CA USA 92096-0001